Download Dress Up Games

Bright Make-up  - Make Up Games Online 2014
Bright Make- ...
Create some truly eye-catching, bold make-up looks for this gorgeous young actress here, helping her steal all the spotlights at the Golden Globes!
Play Bright Make-up Download Thumb - bright-make-up.jpg Download Swf - bright-make-up.swf
Crab And Shrimp Cocktail - New Food Decoration Games
Crab and Shr ...
Get creative, as a decorator, and set a lovely and so very eye-tempting table decor to impress all the guests attending this crab and shrimp cocktail party!
Play Crab and Shrimp Cocktail Download Thumb - crab-and-shrimp-cocktail.jpg Download Swf - crab-and-shrimp-cocktail.swf
New Year's Fashion  - New Dress Up Games Online
New Year's F ...
Help this young lady carry out her very first fashion resolution for 2014: looking fabulously glam-stylish when she's greeting the new year at this fancy New Year's Eve party!
Play New Year Download Thumb - new-year-s-fashion.jpg Download Swf - new-year-s-fashion.swf
Santa's Little Helpers - Christmas Management Games
Santa's Litt ...
Would you lend Santa a helping hand during the Christmas gifts wrapping "marathon? Then step into his toy factory and see if you could make it as his new elf!
Play Santa Download Thumb - santa-s-little-helpers.jpg Download Swf - santa-s-little-helpers.swf
Winter Fairy Doll - Doll Dress Up Games For Girls
Winter Fairy ...
Get this lovely dolly cutie styled up for facing the freezing cold in Fairyland today, scanning through her girly chic winter outfits and cute baby doll accessories, too!
Play Winter Fairy Doll Download Thumb - winter-fairy-doll.jpg Download Swf - winter-fairy-doll.swf
Santa Baby - Christmas Dress Up Games
Santa Baby
Get this cutie a festive look for Christmas Eve, when he meets Santa for the first time, scanning through all this lovely Christmassy baby outfits and funny-looking accessories!
Play Santa Baby Download Thumb - santa-baby.jpg Download Swf - santa-baby.swf
Christmas Cookbook - Christmas Cooking Games
Christmas Co ...
Are you planning to surprise Santa and all your dearest ones with some yummy, yummy Christmas treats this year? Then put on your apron and start baking cookies!
Play Christmas Cookbook Download Thumb - christmas-cookbook.jpg Download Swf - christmas-cookbook.swf
December Cover Elf-Girl - Winter Dress Up Games For Girls
December Cov ...
Fashionize this cute elf supermodel here for the cover of this popular magazine, mixing and matching her wintery chic and Christmassy stylish fashion items!
Play December Cover Elf-Girl Download Thumb - december-cover-elf-girl.jpg Download Swf - december-cover-elf-girl.swf
Christmas Fashion - Christmas Games For Girls
Christmas Fa ...
Dig through this sweet teen girl's Christmassy outfits and adorably cute accessories and get her the prettiest, chicest festive fashion look to greet Santa with!
Play Christmas Fashion Download Thumb - christmas-fashion.jpg Download Swf - christmas-fashion.swf
Cranberry Turkey - Thanksgiving Turkey Cooking Games
Cranberry Tu ...
Let lovely chef Oti teach you all about cooking a super tasty cranberry turkey and about putting together a lovely chic Thanksgiving table decor as well!
Play Cranberry Turkey Download Thumb - cranberry-turkey.jpg Download Swf - cranberry-turkey.swf
Lab Mouse - Math Games For Kids
Lab Mouse
Help this tiny mouse solve all these tricky math puzzles here, thus allowing him to eat lots of cheese and to grow strong enough to escape from this lab!
Play Lab Mouse Download Thumb - lab-mouse.jpg Download Swf - lab-mouse.swf
Winter At The Spa - Facial Beauty And Makeover Games
Winter at th ...
Be this ravishing teen's fashion stylist and beauty expert getting her that fabulous winter perfect, upgraded look to defy the cold weather to come with!
Play Winter at the Spa Download Thumb - winter-at-the-spa.jpg Download Swf - winter-at-the-spa.swf
Celebrity Couple - Couple Dress Up Games 2013
Celebrity Co ...
Style up these gorgeous Hollywood lovebirds here, helping them look fabulous, simply ravishing, at this movie awards ceremony that they'll attend this very evening!
Play Celebrity Couple Download Thumb - celebrity-couple.jpg Download Swf - celebrity-couple.swf
Pastel Autumn Trends - Fall Fashion Dress Up Games
Pastel Autum ...
Get all the inspiration that you need for upgrading your autumn wardrobe scanning though this dashing young girl's lovely chic, pastel colored, highly feminine outfits!
Play Pastel Autumn Trends Download Thumb - pastel-autumn-trends.jpg Download Swf - pastel-autumn-trends.swf
Froggy Jumps - Free Online Math Games
Froggy Jumps
Help this adorable froggy here join her friends on the the shore, jumping from one water lily to another, answering to all these fun, tricky math questions!
Play Froggy Jumps Download Thumb - froggy-jumps.jpg Download Swf - froggy-jumps.swf
The Math Teacher - School Teacher Dress Up Games
The Math Tea ...
Get this charming young teacher that ladylike chic, formal stylish look that will help her impress all her pupils the instant she walks into the classroom today!
Play The Math Teacher Download Thumb - the-math-teacher.jpg Download Swf - the-math-teacher.swf
November Cover Girl - Cover Girl Dress Up Games
November Cov ...
Fashionize this charming young model and get her the magazine cover girl look that will have that "wow" effect on all the magazine's fashion-addict buyers!
Play November Cover Girl Download Thumb - november-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - november-cover-girl.swf
Cat Math - Online Math Games For Kids
Cat Math
Are you ready to impress this cute cat mathematician here with your super skills at doing different types of math operations? Then start solving all those exercises!
Play Cat Math Download Thumb - cat-math.jpg Download Swf - cat-math.swf
Five Layers Cake - Fun Cooking Games For Girls
Five Layers ...
The party is about to begin, so hurry up and decorate a truly spectacular, eye-temptingly looking five layers cake to surprise the lucky birthday girl with!
Play Five Layers Cake Download Thumb - five-layers-cake.jpg Download Swf - five-layers-cake.swf
Stylish Chef - Chef Dress Up Games
Stylish Chef
Add the "key" ingredient to this pretty cook's recipe: fashion! Scan through her chic outfits and adorably cute cook accessories and get her a top stylish chef fashion look!
Play Stylish Chef Download Thumb - stylish-chef.jpg Download Swf - stylish-chef.swf
Leisurely Teatime Dress Up - Play Online Dress Up Games
Leisurely Te ...
Add some chicness and preciosity to this lovely teen girl's already so very special tea enjoying time, pulling off some ladylike chic, exquisite fashion looks for her!
Play Leisurely Teatime Dress Up Download Thumb - leisurely-teatime-dress-up.jpg Download Swf - leisurely-teatime-dress-up.swf
October Cover Girl - Magazine Cover Girl Dress Up Games
October Cove ...
Take your job as a magazine fashion editor really seriously and use your talent for styling up this gorgeous supermodel here for the cover of this month's issue!
Play October Cover Girl Download Thumb - october-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - october-cover-girl.swf
Birds' Nest - Free Online Management Games
Birds' Nest
Exercise your skills for helping this caring mama bird here keep her beloved baby bird well fed and happy, joining her on her thrilling hunting sessions!
Play Birds Download Thumb - birds-nest.jpg Download Swf - birds-nest.swf
Crazy Cookie Cooking - Free Cooking Games
Crazy Cookie ...
Scan through all these goofy-faced cookies, cutie cute cupcakes and yummy cakes and see what super funny looking dessert you can pull off!
Play Crazy Cookie Cooking Download Thumb - crazy-cookie-cooking.jpg Download Swf - crazy-cookie-cooking.swf
Fun Cooking Cherry Pie - Online Cooking Games For Girls
Fun Cooking ...
You can't call yourself a true pies "addict" until you haven't learned to cook the yummiest of them all: cherry pie! Get behind the kitchen counter and start... baking!
Play Fun Cooking Cherry Pie Download Thumb - fun-cooking-cherry-pie.jpg Download Swf - fun-cooking-cherry-pie.swf
Foliage Fashion - Fashion Dress Up Games For Girls
Foliage Fash ...
Seize the chance of getting inspired by this lovely teen girl's autumn wardrobe featuring lots and lots of lovely chic fashion items, all in fall's gorgeous colors!
Play Foliage Fashion Download Thumb - foliage-fashion.jpg Download Swf - foliage-fashion.swf
Dress My Teacher Up - Dress Up Games For Girls
Dress My Tea ...
How about turning the prettiest teacher in school into the most stylish one, too? Scan through her elegant knee-length skirts, silk blouses and ladylike accessories!
Play Dress My Teacher Up Download Thumb - dress-my-teacher-up.jpg Download Swf - dress-my-teacher-up.swf
Apple Piglet Cooking Show - Play Free Cooking Games For Girls
Apple Piglet ...
Put on your cook apron and get both your cooking and your food decoration skills tested preparing one eye-tempting, mouth-watering apple piglet dish!
Play Apple Piglet Cooking Show Download Thumb - apple-piglet-cooking-show.jpg Download Swf - apple-piglet-cooking-show.swf
Soft Angel Girl - Free Angel Dress Up Games
Soft Angel G ...
Would you like to be this lovely little angel girl's fashion adviser and get her a so very dazzling, exquisite chic look for a perfect day in seventh heaven?
Play Soft Angel Girl Download Thumb - soft-angel-girl.jpg Download Swf - soft-angel-girl.swf
Otis Cooking Lesson: Ratatouille - Cooking Games For Girls
Otis Cooking ...
Get ready to attend to one of charmingchef Oti's cooking classes and let yourself guided into cooking one of her super tasty, veggies-overloaded ratatouille dishes!
Play Otis Cooking Lesson: Ratatouille Download Thumb - otis-cooking-lesson-ratatouille.jpg Download Swf - otis-cooking-lesson-ratatouille.swf
Bridal Glam Make-up - Wedding Makeover Games
Bridal Glam ...
Glam up this lovely young lady for her major wedding day using your make-up talent and creativity for turning her into a sophisticated, ravishing bridal beauty queen!
Play Bridal Glam Make-up Download Thumb - bridal-glam-make-up.jpg Download Swf - bridal-glam-make-up.swf
September Cover Girl - Cover Girl Dress Up Games
September Co ...
Pull off the future "must-copy" winning autumn fashion look for this gorgeous supermodel here to sport on the cover of this well-known fashion magazine!
Play September Cover Girl Download Thumb - september-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - september-cover-girl.swf
Fashion Look Secrets - Fashion, Look, Secrets, Style, Dress-up
Fashion Look ...
Enrich your fashion knowledge with all the must-follow fashion secrets, by styling up this lovely teen model and putting together some truly chic, winning fashion looks for her.
Play Fashion Look Secrets Download Thumb - fashion-look-secrets.jpg Download Swf - fashion-look-secrets.swf
Cute Long Hair Beauty - Long Hair Girl Dress-up
Cute Long Ha ...
Could this super cute long hair beauty look even cuter? Of course she can! Start scanning through all her girly chic little outfits and get her dolly look from cute to super chic!
Play Cute Long Hair Beauty Download Thumb - cute-long-hair-beauty.jpg Download Swf - cute-long-hair-beauty.swf
Pack For School - Free Hidden Object Games
Pack for Sch ...
Are you ready to go school supplies seeking? Look for all the needed pencils, books and notebooks then, scanning the bedroom and put together your school lunch bag, too!
Play Pack for School Download Thumb - pack-for-school.jpg Download Swf - pack-for-school.swf
Wedding Bliss Dressup - Play Free Wedding Games
Wedding Blis ...
Be this dashing bridal beauty's stylist and put together a superb, astonishing wedding look for her to charm both her guests and her handsome groom with!
Play Wedding Bliss Dressup Download Thumb - wedding-bliss-dressup.jpg Download Swf - wedding-bliss-dressup.swf
Swamp Frenzy - Play Free Skill Games
Swamp Frenzy
Welcome to these froggies' home swamp, a place where... fun never ends! Expect to have your skills challenged for feeding them, for entertaining them...!
Play Swamp Frenzy Download Thumb - swamp-frenzy.jpg Download Swf - swamp-frenzy.swf
Surprise Birthday Cake - Free Cake Decoration Games
Surprise Bir ...
Put together several cake layers, get them decorated with yummy bonbons, mouth-watering toppings, delicious whipped cream and all kinds of lovely, tasty cake toppers!
Play Surprise Birthday Cake Download Thumb - surprise-birthday-cake.jpg Download Swf - surprise-birthday-cake.swf
August Cover Girl - Online Magazine Cover Girl Dress Up Games
August Cover ...
Take the job as a fashion editor for this famous magazine and get the supermodel appearing on its cover this month, a jaw-dropping, stylish look!
Play August Cover Girl Download Thumb - august-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - august-cover-girl.swf
Candyland Doll - Free Doll Dress Up Games
Candyland Do ...
Welcome to sweets' magic wold: Candyland! It's here that you get to style up the cutest baby doll that you've ever seen, getting her a lovely chic candy girl look!
Play Candyland Doll Download Thumb - candyland-doll.jpg Download Swf - candyland-doll.swf
Rock Singer - Rock Girl Dress Up Games
Rock Singer
Help this rock diva leave her entire audience mouth-opened with her rockish-glam, edgy look, that she'll sport while on on the stage, during her concert, tonight!
Play Rock Singer Download Thumb - rock-singer.jpg Download Swf - rock-singer.swf
The Glam Awards - Red Carpet Dress Up Games
The Glam Awa ...
Style up and glam up this astonishing red carpet diva for this glam awards ceremony, helping her stand out from the crowd of ravishing cinema divas attending it!
Play The Glam Awards Download Thumb - the-glam-awards.jpg Download Swf - the-glam-awards.swf
Jungle Cubs - Animal Caring Games Online
Jungle Cubs
These adorable little baby animals need all your love and affection, you know! They depend on you for getting fed, bathed, cured when they fall ill...
Play Jungle Cubs Download Thumb - jungle-cubs.jpg Download Swf - jungle-cubs.swf
Hot Beach Sandals - Play Online Decoration Games
Hot Beach Sa ...
Get creative and pull off some highly customized beach sandals going for the chicest, most lovely decorated straps, the perfect candy-colored soles and foot jewelry, too!
Play Hot Beach Sandals Download Thumb - hot-beach-sandals.jpg Download Swf - hot-beach-sandals.swf
Walking Mimi - Play Doll Dress Up Games
Walking Mimi
Mimi's looking forward for her walk in the park today with her two dear friends: her adorable kitty and her beloved doggy! Would you get her a girly chic look for this occasion?
Play Walking Mimi Download Thumb - walking-mimi.jpg Download Swf - walking-mimi.swf
Passion For Shopping - Free Shopping Girl Dress Up Games
Passion for ...
A new shopping spree at the mall is a new fashion challenge for this lovely teen shopaholic here! How about getting her all styled up for today's shopping marathon?
Play Passion for Shopping Download Thumb - passion-for-shopping.jpg Download Swf - passion-for-shopping.swf
July Cover Girl - Cover Girl Dress Up Games
July Cover G ...
Take the job as a fashion editor at this highly popular fashion magazine here and style up its July cover girl getting her a summery stylish, fancy fashion look!
Play July Cover Girl Download Thumb - july-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - july-cover-girl.swf
Summer Flavored Cake - Play Cake Decoration Games
Summer Flavo ...
You have lovely table setting items, you have mouth-watering cakes, tasty berries, yummy looking whipped cream... put them together in a summer flavored cake!
Play Summer Flavored Cake Download Thumb - summer-flavored-cake.jpg Download Swf - summer-flavored-cake.swf
Charming Looking Fairy - Play Free Fairy Dress Up Games
Charming Loo ...
Step into the enchanted forest and style up or of the most charming looking fairies living there! Put together lovely miniskirts with fantasy chic tops with magic wands...
Play Charming Looking Fairy Download Thumb - charming-looking-fairy.jpg Download Swf - charming-looking-fairy.swf
Girl Next Door Dress Up - Girl Dress Up Games Online
Girl Next Do ...
This sweet looking girl simply adores the effortlessly stylish, "girl next door" fashion style! How about learning some of her best girly chic fashion style tips?
Play Girl Next Door Dress Up Download Thumb - girl-next-door-dress-up.jpg Download Swf - girl-next-door-dress-up.swf
Dressup Games Celebrity Games Wedding Games Fairy Games Dolls Games Pets Games Make Up Games Cooking Games Management Games Dancing Games Coloring Games Girl Games