Download Dress Up Games

VIP Room - Online Room Decoration Games
VIP Room
Rely on your amazing creativity as an interior designer for getting this VIP room a new fabulous, luxuriously chic look mixing and matching all these decor items!
Play VIP Room Download Thumb - vip-room.jpg Download Swf - vip-room.swf
Party At The Zoo - Spot The Difference Games
Party at the ...
Accept the invitation to these lovely animals' "spot the difference" themed party, at the zoo, and dazzle them all away with your amazing detective skills!
Play Party at the Zoo Download Thumb - party-at-the-zoo.jpg Download Swf - party-at-the-zoo.swf
Spring Princess - Princess Dress Up Games
Spring Princ ...
Work your magic on this spring princess here and, scanning through all her ravishing gowns, dazzling jewels and lovely flower tiaras, get her a superb springy look!
Play Spring Princess Download Thumb - spring-princess.jpg Download Swf - spring-princess.swf
Mother's Pie - The Best Cooking Games
Mother's Pie
Help this mommy bake all those delicious, differently flavored pies to her kids and their best friends, too, are super eager to spoil their taste buds with!
Play Mother Download Thumb - mother-s-pie.jpg Download Swf - mother-s-pie.swf
Barbie Party Dress-Up - The Best Barbie Dress Up Games
Barbie Party ...
Style up Barbie for that extravagant VIP party hat she's been invited to getting her the a fabulous, fancy posh fashion look to steal the spotlights with!
Play Barbie Party Dress-Up Download Thumb - barbie-party-dress-up.jpg Download Swf - barbie-party-dress-up.swf
Sweet Honey Bee - Animal Dress Up Games
Sweet Honey ...
Here comes the sun and a new busy day for this cute bee here! Would you like to help her look prettier and chicer than ever on her next honey collecting mission?
Play Sweet Honey Bee Download Thumb - sweet-honey-bee.jpg Download Swf - sweet-honey-bee.swf
Dinner Date - Restaurant Management Games
Dinner Date
Working in one of the fanciest, most elegant restaurants in town is serious business. All these couples coming in will expect you to attend to them...asap!
Play Dinner Date Download Thumb - dinner-date.jpg Download Swf - dinner-date.swf
Puppy Love - New Animal Care Games
Puppy Love
Show off your love for cute pooches by turning this little fellow here into this cute couple's dream puppy! Get him a spotless clean, well groomed look!
Play Puppy Love Download Thumb - puppy-love.jpg Download Swf - puppy-love.swf
Kimmy Fashionista - Kim Kardashian Dress Up Games
Kimmy Fashio ...
Step into fabulous Kim Kardashian's dressing room and get her styled up for the spotlights mixing and matching her top stylish fashion items!
Play Kimmy Fashionista Download Thumb - kimmy-fashionista.jpg Download Swf - kimmy-fashionista.swf
Love For Spa - Spa Games For Girls
Love for Spa
Be this sweet teen girl's image consultant and get her look from lovely to... so very polished and refined helping her impress her date on Valentine's Day
Play Love for Spa Download Thumb - love-for-spa.jpg Download Swf - love-for-spa.swf
Amazing Doll - Doll Games
Amazing Doll
Step into this sweetie's dollhouse and start mixing and matching some of her prettiest chic skirts, lovely blouses, stylish dresses and eye-catching accessories!
Play Amazing Doll Download Thumb - amazing-doll.jpg Download Swf - amazing-doll.swf
Granny's Pie - Free Food Decoration Games
Granny's Pie
Team up with this granny here and help her decorate one of her famous pies turning it into a finger-licking delicious, eye-tempting surprise for her grandsons!
Play Granny Download Thumb - granny-s-pie.jpg Download Swf - granny-s-pie.swf
Arctic Foxes - The Best Management Games
Arctic Foxes
Take a trip to the North Pole and make friends with some of the truly gorgeous animals living there, the arctic foxes, keeping them well fed and perfectly groomed!
Play Arctic Foxes Download Thumb - arctic-foxes.jpg Download Swf - arctic-foxes.swf
Snow And Spa - Makeover Games For Girls
Snow and Spa
Be this young lady's beauty expert and put together a new gorgeous make-up look with a new fabulous hairdo and some glittery jewels into a winter perfect look!
Play Snow and Spa Download Thumb - snow-and-spa.jpg Download Swf - snow-and-spa.swf
Oscar Party Dresses - Oscar Dress Up Games
Oscar Party ...
Dig through this ravishing red carpet beauty's glamorous evening gowns, through her resplendent diamond jewels, too, and help her look stunning on the Oscar night!
Play Oscar Party Dresses Download Thumb - oscar-party-dresses.jpg Download Swf - oscar-party-dresses.swf
Shopping Mall Fashionista - New Dress Up Games
Shopping Mal ...
Work your fashion skills on this gorgeous shopping addict here getting her that eye-catching, fancy chic look to stand out from the crowd of stylish fashionistas at the mall!
Play Shopping Mall Fashionista Download Thumb - shopping-mall-fashionista.jpg Download Swf - shopping-mall-fashionista.swf
Bright Make-up  - Make Up Games Online 2014
Bright Make- ...
Create some truly eye-catching, bold make-up looks for this gorgeous young actress here, helping her steal all the spotlights at the Golden Globes!
Play Bright Make-up Download Thumb - bright-make-up.jpg Download Swf - bright-make-up.swf
Crab And Shrimp Cocktail - New Food Decoration Games
Crab and Shr ...
Get creative, as a decorator, and set a lovely and so very eye-tempting table decor to impress all the guests attending this crab and shrimp cocktail party!
Play Crab and Shrimp Cocktail Download Thumb - crab-and-shrimp-cocktail.jpg Download Swf - crab-and-shrimp-cocktail.swf
New Year's Fashion  - New Dress Up Games Online
New Year's F ...
Help this young lady carry out her very first fashion resolution for 2014: looking fabulously glam-stylish when she's greeting the new year at this fancy New Year's Eve party!
Play New Year Download Thumb - new-year-s-fashion.jpg Download Swf - new-year-s-fashion.swf
Santa's Little Helpers - Christmas Management Games
Santa's Litt ...
Would you lend Santa a helping hand during the Christmas gifts wrapping "marathon? Then step into his toy factory and see if you could make it as his new elf!
Play Santa Download Thumb - santa-s-little-helpers.jpg Download Swf - santa-s-little-helpers.swf
Winter Fairy Doll - Doll Dress Up Games For Girls
Winter Fairy ...
Get this lovely dolly cutie styled up for facing the freezing cold in Fairyland today, scanning through her girly chic winter outfits and cute baby doll accessories, too!
Play Winter Fairy Doll Download Thumb - winter-fairy-doll.jpg Download Swf - winter-fairy-doll.swf
Santa Baby - Christmas Dress Up Games
Santa Baby
Get this cutie a festive look for Christmas Eve, when he meets Santa for the first time, scanning through all this lovely Christmassy baby outfits and funny-looking accessories!
Play Santa Baby Download Thumb - santa-baby.jpg Download Swf - santa-baby.swf
Christmas Cookbook - Christmas Cooking Games
Christmas Co ...
Are you planning to surprise Santa and all your dearest ones with some yummy, yummy Christmas treats this year? Then put on your apron and start baking cookies!
Play Christmas Cookbook Download Thumb - christmas-cookbook.jpg Download Swf - christmas-cookbook.swf
December Cover Elf-Girl - Winter Dress Up Games For Girls
December Cov ...
Fashionize this cute elf supermodel here for the cover of this popular magazine, mixing and matching her wintery chic and Christmassy stylish fashion items!
Play December Cover Elf-Girl Download Thumb - december-cover-elf-girl.jpg Download Swf - december-cover-elf-girl.swf
Christmas Fashion - Christmas Games For Girls
Christmas Fa ...
Dig through this sweet teen girl's Christmassy outfits and adorably cute accessories and get her the prettiest, chicest festive fashion look to greet Santa with!
Play Christmas Fashion Download Thumb - christmas-fashion.jpg Download Swf - christmas-fashion.swf
Cranberry Turkey - Thanksgiving Turkey Cooking Games
Cranberry Tu ...
Let lovely chef Oti teach you all about cooking a super tasty cranberry turkey and about putting together a lovely chic Thanksgiving table decor as well!
Play Cranberry Turkey Download Thumb - cranberry-turkey.jpg Download Swf - cranberry-turkey.swf
Lab Mouse - Math Games For Kids
Lab Mouse
Help this tiny mouse solve all these tricky math puzzles here, thus allowing him to eat lots of cheese and to grow strong enough to escape from this lab!
Play Lab Mouse Download Thumb - lab-mouse.jpg Download Swf - lab-mouse.swf
Winter At The Spa - Facial Beauty And Makeover Games
Winter at th ...
Be this ravishing teen's fashion stylist and beauty expert getting her that fabulous winter perfect, upgraded look to defy the cold weather to come with!
Play Winter at the Spa Download Thumb - winter-at-the-spa.jpg Download Swf - winter-at-the-spa.swf
Celebrity Couple - Couple Dress Up Games 2013
Celebrity Co ...
Style up these gorgeous Hollywood lovebirds here, helping them look fabulous, simply ravishing, at this movie awards ceremony that they'll attend this very evening!
Play Celebrity Couple Download Thumb - celebrity-couple.jpg Download Swf - celebrity-couple.swf
Pastel Autumn Trends - Fall Fashion Dress Up Games
Pastel Autum ...
Get all the inspiration that you need for upgrading your autumn wardrobe scanning though this dashing young girl's lovely chic, pastel colored, highly feminine outfits!
Play Pastel Autumn Trends Download Thumb - pastel-autumn-trends.jpg Download Swf - pastel-autumn-trends.swf
Froggy Jumps - Free Online Math Games
Froggy Jumps
Help this adorable froggy here join her friends on the the shore, jumping from one water lily to another, answering to all these fun, tricky math questions!
Play Froggy Jumps Download Thumb - froggy-jumps.jpg Download Swf - froggy-jumps.swf
The Math Teacher - School Teacher Dress Up Games
The Math Tea ...
Get this charming young teacher that ladylike chic, formal stylish look that will help her impress all her pupils the instant she walks into the classroom today!
Play The Math Teacher Download Thumb - the-math-teacher.jpg Download Swf - the-math-teacher.swf
November Cover Girl - Cover Girl Dress Up Games
November Cov ...
Fashionize this charming young model and get her the magazine cover girl look that will have that "wow" effect on all the magazine's fashion-addict buyers!
Play November Cover Girl Download Thumb - november-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - november-cover-girl.swf
Cat Math - Online Math Games For Kids
Cat Math
Are you ready to impress this cute cat mathematician here with your super skills at doing different types of math operations? Then start solving all those exercises!
Play Cat Math Download Thumb - cat-math.jpg Download Swf - cat-math.swf
Five Layers Cake - Fun Cooking Games For Girls
Five Layers ...
The party is about to begin, so hurry up and decorate a truly spectacular, eye-temptingly looking five layers cake to surprise the lucky birthday girl with!
Play Five Layers Cake Download Thumb - five-layers-cake.jpg Download Swf - five-layers-cake.swf
Stylish Chef - Chef Dress Up Games
Stylish Chef
Add the "key" ingredient to this pretty cook's recipe: fashion! Scan through her chic outfits and adorably cute cook accessories and get her a top stylish chef fashion look!
Play Stylish Chef Download Thumb - stylish-chef.jpg Download Swf - stylish-chef.swf
Leisurely Teatime Dress Up - Play Online Dress Up Games
Leisurely Te ...
Add some chicness and preciosity to this lovely teen girl's already so very special tea enjoying time, pulling off some ladylike chic, exquisite fashion looks for her!
Play Leisurely Teatime Dress Up Download Thumb - leisurely-teatime-dress-up.jpg Download Swf - leisurely-teatime-dress-up.swf
October Cover Girl - Magazine Cover Girl Dress Up Games
October Cove ...
Take your job as a magazine fashion editor really seriously and use your talent for styling up this gorgeous supermodel here for the cover of this month's issue!
Play October Cover Girl Download Thumb - october-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - october-cover-girl.swf
Birds' Nest - Free Online Management Games
Birds' Nest
Exercise your skills for helping this caring mama bird here keep her beloved baby bird well fed and happy, joining her on her thrilling hunting sessions!
Play Birds Download Thumb - birds-nest.jpg Download Swf - birds-nest.swf
Crazy Cookie Cooking - Free Cooking Games
Crazy Cookie ...
Scan through all these goofy-faced cookies, cutie cute cupcakes and yummy cakes and see what super funny looking dessert you can pull off!
Play Crazy Cookie Cooking Download Thumb - crazy-cookie-cooking.jpg Download Swf - crazy-cookie-cooking.swf
Fun Cooking Cherry Pie - Online Cooking Games For Girls
Fun Cooking ...
You can't call yourself a true pies "addict" until you haven't learned to cook the yummiest of them all: cherry pie! Get behind the kitchen counter and start... baking!
Play Fun Cooking Cherry Pie Download Thumb - fun-cooking-cherry-pie.jpg Download Swf - fun-cooking-cherry-pie.swf
Foliage Fashion - Fashion Dress Up Games For Girls
Foliage Fash ...
Seize the chance of getting inspired by this lovely teen girl's autumn wardrobe featuring lots and lots of lovely chic fashion items, all in fall's gorgeous colors!
Play Foliage Fashion Download Thumb - foliage-fashion.jpg Download Swf - foliage-fashion.swf
Dress My Teacher Up - Dress Up Games For Girls
Dress My Tea ...
How about turning the prettiest teacher in school into the most stylish one, too? Scan through her elegant knee-length skirts, silk blouses and ladylike accessories!
Play Dress My Teacher Up Download Thumb - dress-my-teacher-up.jpg Download Swf - dress-my-teacher-up.swf
Apple Piglet Cooking Show - Play Free Cooking Games For Girls
Apple Piglet ...
Put on your cook apron and get both your cooking and your food decoration skills tested preparing one eye-tempting, mouth-watering apple piglet dish!
Play Apple Piglet Cooking Show Download Thumb - apple-piglet-cooking-show.jpg Download Swf - apple-piglet-cooking-show.swf
Soft Angel Girl - Free Angel Dress Up Games
Soft Angel G ...
Would you like to be this lovely little angel girl's fashion adviser and get her a so very dazzling, exquisite chic look for a perfect day in seventh heaven?
Play Soft Angel Girl Download Thumb - soft-angel-girl.jpg Download Swf - soft-angel-girl.swf
Otis Cooking Lesson: Ratatouille - Cooking Games For Girls
Otis Cooking ...
Get ready to attend to one of charmingchef Oti's cooking classes and let yourself guided into cooking one of her super tasty, veggies-overloaded ratatouille dishes!
Play Otis Cooking Lesson: Ratatouille Download Thumb - otis-cooking-lesson-ratatouille.jpg Download Swf - otis-cooking-lesson-ratatouille.swf
Bridal Glam Make-up - Wedding Makeover Games
Bridal Glam ...
Glam up this lovely young lady for her major wedding day using your make-up talent and creativity for turning her into a sophisticated, ravishing bridal beauty queen!
Play Bridal Glam Make-up Download Thumb - bridal-glam-make-up.jpg Download Swf - bridal-glam-make-up.swf
September Cover Girl - Cover Girl Dress Up Games
September Co ...
Pull off the future "must-copy" winning autumn fashion look for this gorgeous supermodel here to sport on the cover of this well-known fashion magazine!
Play September Cover Girl Download Thumb - september-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - september-cover-girl.swf
Fashion Look Secrets - Fashion, Look, Secrets, Style, Dress-up
Fashion Look ...
Enrich your fashion knowledge with all the must-follow fashion secrets, by styling up this lovely teen model and putting together some truly chic, winning fashion looks for her.
Play Fashion Look Secrets Download Thumb - fashion-look-secrets.jpg Download Swf - fashion-look-secrets.swf
Cute Long Hair Beauty - Long Hair Girl Dress-up
Cute Long Ha ...
Could this super cute long hair beauty look even cuter? Of course she can! Start scanning through all her girly chic little outfits and get her dolly look from cute to super chic!
Play Cute Long Hair Beauty Download Thumb - cute-long-hair-beauty.jpg Download Swf - cute-long-hair-beauty.swf
Dressup Games Celebrity Games Wedding Games Fairy Games Dolls Games Pets Games Make Up Games Cooking Games Management Games Dancing Games Coloring Games Girl Games