Download Dress Up Games

Summer Flavored Cake - Play Cake Decoration Games
Summer Flavo ...
You have lovely table setting items, you have mouth-watering cakes, tasty berries, yummy looking whipped cream... put them together in a summer flavored cake!
Play Summer Flavored Cake Download Thumb - summer-flavored-cake.jpg Download Swf - summer-flavored-cake.swf
Charming Looking Fairy - Play Free Fairy Dress Up Games
Charming Loo ...
Step into the enchanted forest and style up or of the most charming looking fairies living there! Put together lovely miniskirts with fantasy chic tops with magic wands...
Play Charming Looking Fairy Download Thumb - charming-looking-fairy.jpg Download Swf - charming-looking-fairy.swf
Girl Next Door Dress Up - Girl Dress Up Games Online
Girl Next Do ...
This sweet looking girl simply adores the effortlessly stylish, "girl next door" fashion style! How about learning some of her best girly chic fashion style tips?
Play Girl Next Door Dress Up Download Thumb - girl-next-door-dress-up.jpg Download Swf - girl-next-door-dress-up.swf
Selena And Justin Wedding - Online Justin Bieber Dress Up Games
Selena and J ...
This sure is the wedding of the year and you'll get to participate not just anyhow, but... as Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez' personal stylist! Get them both some stylish looks!
Play Selena and Justin Wedding Download Thumb - selena-and-justin-wedding.jpg Download Swf - selena-and-justin-wedding.swf
Mickey The Fantastic Mouse - Mickey Mouse Dress Up Games
Mickey the F ...
Lucky you, you're cute Mickey's personal fashion stylist! You'll get to enter his fantasy cartoonish world and get him some funky chic or sporty cool fashion looks!
Play Mickey the Fantastic Mouse Download Thumb - mickey-the-fantastic-mouse.jpg Download Swf - mickey-the-fantastic-mouse.swf
Precious Kitty - Cat Dress Up Games
Precious Kit ...
Style up this fashionable bundle of fur here and get her kitty look from adorably cute to... fancy chic, getting her a lovely baby doll dress, some ribbons...
Play Precious Kitty Download Thumb - precious-kitty.jpg Download Swf - precious-kitty.swf
Next Top Model - Online Top Model Dress Up Games
Next Top Mod ...
Be this gorgeous model's own fashion adviser and help her put together a jaw-dropping stylish, cutting-edge glamorous catwalk fashion look!
Play Next Top Model Download Thumb - next-top-model.jpg Download Swf - next-top-model.swf
June Cover Girl - Play Cover Girl Dress Up Games
June Cover G ...
Learn all about this month's must-follow fashion trends digging through this June cover girl's fabulous, summery stylish outfits, accessories and gorgeous hairdos!
Play June Cover Girl Download Thumb - june-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - june-cover-girl.swf
Zoo Animals Differences - Online Spot The Differences Games
Zoo Animals ...
Enjoy a fun-filled, exciting visit at the zoo and make friends with all those cool wild animals there and winning their admiration with your great detective skills!
Play Zoo Animals Differences Download Thumb - zoo-animals-differences.jpg Download Swf - zoo-animals-differences.swf
Puppet Doll Supreme - Best Doll Dress Up Games
Puppet Doll ...
Children's Day is coming and this pretty dolly here can't wait to turn herself into one little girl's present! Would you style her up for impressing her new owner?
Play Puppet Doll Supreme Download Thumb - puppet-doll-supreme.jpg Download Swf - puppet-doll-supreme.swf
Kids R'Us - Kids Room Decoration Games
Kids R'Us
Show off your talent as an interior designer and turn this kiddo's room into that awesome Toys"R"Us bedroom that he's always been fancying about!
Play Kids R Download Thumb - kids-r-us.jpg Download Swf - kids-r-us.swf
Beach Fruity Snack - Food Serving Games
Beach Fruity ...
Get ready for another super busy day on the beach! You'll have plenty of tiny customers to attend to and spoil with the most delicious, refreshing beach fruity snacks!
Play Beach Fruity Snack Download Thumb - beach-fruity-snack.jpg Download Swf - beach-fruity-snack.swf
Bridal Beauty Makeover - Bridal Makeover Games
Bridal Beaut ...
Turn this gorgeous mademoiselle into a superb, so very stylish bridal beauty, pairing a polished, lovely make-up look with a stunning bridal fashion look!
Play Bridal Beauty Makeover Download Thumb - bridal-beauty-makeover.jpg Download Swf - bridal-beauty-makeover.swf
Farmer's Market - Farm Management Games
Farmer's Mar ...
Lend this farmer a helping hand at growing his veggies and supply his farmer's market with constant loads of fresh vegetables! Rake, hoe, seed, water, harvest...
Play Farmer Download Thumb - farmer-s-market.jpg Download Swf - farmer-s-market.swf
May Cover Girl - Play Cover Girl Dress Up Games
May Cover Gi ...
Be this supermodel's fashion adviser and get her a fab-stylish, springy chic fashion look, one that would make all this magazine's readers want to copy it!
Play May Cover Girl Download Thumb - may-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - may-cover-girl.swf
Mother's Day Shopping  - Shop Management Games
Mother's Day ...
See if you manage to run this fancy fashion boutique at its "busiest" time of the year, around Mother's Day, and attend to all those fancy moms and chic teen daughters!
Play Mother Download Thumb - mother-s-day-shopping.jpg Download Swf - mother-s-day-shopping.swf
Egg Hunt - Easter Egg Hunt Games
Egg Hunt
Team up with this long-eared fluffy cutie here and help him spot all those cute, gorgeously painted little Easter eggs hidden away by his tricky animal friends!
Play Egg Hunt Download Thumb - egg-hunt.jpg Download Swf - egg-hunt.swf
Dancing Bunny - Online Easter Bunny Dress Up Games
Dancing Bunn ...
He sure is super cute, he's definitely the best dancer in the forest and where do you add that this adorable dancing bunny has a stylish Easter-special wardrobe, too!
Play Dancing Bunny Download Thumb - dancing-bunny.jpg Download Swf - dancing-bunny.swf
Cocktail Party Makeover - Cocktail Party Make-up Games
Cocktail Par ...
Being invited to one of the most exclusive cocktail parties in the city is no minor thing! Would you like to help this fancy young lady look so very dazzling sophisticated?
Play Cocktail Party Makeover Download Thumb - cocktail-party-makeover.jpg Download Swf - cocktail-party-makeover.swf
Savory Quiche - Free Cooking Games For Girls
Savory Quich ...
Ready to turn a common dinner into a feast? Then start cooking a delicious savory quiche! Step into the kitchen and learn all the amazing cooking secrets!
Play Savory Quiche Download Thumb - savory-quiche.jpg Download Swf - savory-quiche.swf
My Perfect Wedding - Wedding Management Games
My Perfect W ...
Walk into the shoes of a wedding planner organizing the perfect dream wedding reception for this charming bride then... getting her the perfectly stylish bridal look, too!
Play My Perfect Wedding Download Thumb - my-perfect-wedding.jpg Download Swf - my-perfect-wedding.swf
Tomboy Style Dress Up - Online Fashion Dress Up Games
Tomboy Style ...
I takes a lot of courage and creativity for building up top stylish fashion combos made of boyish clothes and girly chic, so very feminine outfits and accessories!
Play Tomboy Style Dress Up Download Thumb - tomboy-style-dress-up.jpg Download Swf - tomboy-style-dress-up.swf
Fashionable Bike Ride - Spring Dress Up Games
Fashionable ...
What could be more pleasant on a lovely spring day than a... fun fashionable bike ride? Help this cute teen girl pedal in great style sporting her lovely chic springy look!
Play Fashionable Bike Ride Download Thumb - fashionable-bike-ride.jpg Download Swf - fashionable-bike-ride.swf
My April Cover Girl - Cover Fashion Games
My April Cov ...
It's a circus-inspired theme that the April's issue of this fashion magazine will focus on! So, how about getting its cover model an extravagant, sharply colored look?
Play My April Cover Girl Download Thumb - my-april-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - my-april-cover-girl.swf
Prints Charming - Best Fashion Dress Up Games
Prints Charm ...
This teen fashionista is crazy about prints, so get ready to find, digging through her wardrobe, cute polka dots, pretty floral patterns, bold geometrical prints...!
Play Prints Charming Download Thumb - prints-charming.jpg Download Swf - prints-charming.swf
Easter Egg House Cleanup - Easter Clean Up Games
Easter Egg H ...
Help this cute egg family get their house all sparkly clean for Easter bunny's visit! The front yard needs to be cleaned up, the kitchen will have to look spotless...
Play Easter Egg House Cleanup Download Thumb - easter-egg-house-cleanup.jpg Download Swf - easter-egg-house-cleanup.swf
Easter Bunny Cake - Easter Cake Decoration Games
Easter Bunny ...
Decorate your Easter bunny cake turning it into the cutest and by far the yummiest dessert that will bring a huge smile upon your loved ones' faces on Easter Day.
Play Easter Bunny Cake Download Thumb - easter-bunny-cake.jpg Download Swf - easter-bunny-cake.swf
Easter Cuteness - Easter Bunny Dress Up Games
Easter Cuten ...
Get this little bunny all styled up for Easter day looking for the perfect, lovely chic dress for the prettiest hat, the chicest jewels and the prettiest bunny shoes, too!
Play Easter Cuteness Download Thumb - easter-cuteness.jpg Download Swf - easter-cuteness.swf
Cake Decorator - Play Cake Decoration
Cake Decorat ...
Challenge your creativity as a desserts fan decorating this cake with all the fresh fruits, delicious bonbons, tasty whipped cream that will turn it into a... 5 star cake!
Play Cake Decorator Download Thumb - cake-decorator.jpg Download Swf - cake-decorator.swf
Wedding Bells - Wedding Flash Games
Wedding Bell ...
If wedding bells are ringing for this lovely bride here, it means she should decide upon a stylish wedding gown, chic accessories, a gorgeous flower bouquet...
Play Wedding Bells Download Thumb - wedding-bells.jpg Download Swf - wedding-bells.swf
Castles In The Sky - Online Castle Decoration Games
Castles in t ...
Feel free to take your dream castle out of your imagination and bring it into the online world! What color does it have, how do its tiny towers look like, how about its window frames?
Play Castles in the Sky Download Thumb - castles-in-the-sky.jpg Download Swf - castles-in-the-sky.swf
Spring Sundaes - Online Dessert Decoration Games
Spring Sunda ...
It takes a dip of eye-tempting ice cream, some tasty frosting, some yummy whipped cream and some delicious sprinkles, too, for creating the ultimate spring sundae!
Play Spring Sundaes Download Thumb - spring-sundaes.jpg Download Swf - spring-sundaes.swf
Cute Cowgirl - Cowgirl Fashion Dress Up Games
Cute Cowgirl
Scan through this cute cowgirl's collections of fancy boots, chic plaid shirts, fancy jeans, leather jackets and funky cowgirl hats and don't forget the lovely scarves, too!
Play Cute Cowgirl Download Thumb - cute-cowgirl.jpg Download Swf - cute-cowgirl.swf
Colorful Life - Colorful Fashion Dress-up Games
Colorful Lif ...
Get this sweetie a rainbow-like, candy-colored fashion look digging through her pastel colored sweaters, her lovely colored girly skirts and stylish jackets, too!
Play Colorful Life Download Thumb - colorful-life.jpg Download Swf - colorful-life.swf
March Cover Girl - New Fashion Games For Girls
March Cover ...
This cover girl should look as chic and feminine, as sophisticated and elegant, as stylish and glamorous as possible on the March issue of this fashion magazine!
Play March Cover Girl Download Thumb - march-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - march-cover-girl.swf
Fancy Walk In Closet - New Fun Decoration Games
Fancy Walk I ...
Bring in your decoration skills and add so much luxury, girly chicness and high class style to this fancy walk in closet, turning it into a dream come true for any teen fashionista!
Play Fancy Walk In Closet Download Thumb - fancy-walk-in-closet.jpg Download Swf - fancy-walk-in-closet.swf
Primadonna Dancer - Oscar Dress Up Games
Primadonna D ...
This gorgeous dancing queen is ready to dance the night away and to steal the spotlights, too, with her super stylish, glamorous, slightly extravagant fashion look!
Play Primadonna Dancer Download Thumb - primadonna-dancer.jpg Download Swf - primadonna-dancer.swf
Pampered Puppies - Free Management Games For Girls
Pampered Pup ...
These pooches would really need a new skillful, so very loving manager to run their dog care center and look after them, fulfilling all their puppy wishes in no time!
Play Pampered Puppies Download Thumb - pampered-puppies.jpg Download Swf - pampered-puppies.swf
Coming Out Party - Haute Couture Fashion Games
Coming Out P ...
This gorgeous debutante is ready to impress all those high society guests gathered at her coming out party with her elegant, classy with a twist, sophisticated look!
Play Coming Out Party Download Thumb - coming-out-party.jpg Download Swf - coming-out-party.swf
Leggy Frog - Fun Animal Dress-up Games
Leggy Frog
He easily stands out from the crowd of froggies there, on the lake, with his long, long legs, his adorable looks and his super chic fashion style, don't you think?
Play Leggy Frog Download Thumb - leggy-frog.jpg Download Swf - leggy-frog.swf
Valentine's Date - Valentine's Day Dress Up Games
Valentine's ...
This charming young lady here is counting on you to help her look so very fancy stylish, posh chic on Valentine's Day this year and impress her upper classy boyfriend!
Play Valentine Download Thumb - valentine-s-date.jpg Download Swf - valentine-s-date.swf
Paris With Love - Play Couple Dress Up Games
Paris with L ...
They've been dreaming about their trip to Paris for so long, they've been imagining themselves walking hand in hand, sporting some stylish outfits on the streets of Paris...
Play Paris with Love Download Thumb - paris-with-love.jpg Download Swf - paris-with-love.swf
February Cover Girl - Cover Girl Fashion Games
February Cov ...
This topmodel will have to look fabulous on the cover is this popular fashion magazine. Are you ready to get her the stunning look dazzle away all its readers with?
Play February Cover Girl Download Thumb - february-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - february-cover-girl.swf
Delicious Sandwiches - Free Online Restaurant Games
Delicious Sa ...
Running the most famous burger restaurant in town sure is no piece of cake, with all those delicious sandwiches to cook and all those picky hungry clients to serve...
Play Delicious Sandwiches Download Thumb - delicious-sandwiches.jpg Download Swf - delicious-sandwiches.swf
Snowflakes Fashion - Winter Fashion Games For Girls
Snowflakes F ...
Would you help this dashing young lady turn the snow-cored streets in town into her very own fashion runways? Then wrap her in up stylish winter fashion items!
Play Snowflakes Fashion Download Thumb - snowflakes-fashion.jpg Download Swf - snowflakes-fashion.swf
Five O'Clock Tea - Online Decoration Games For Girls
Five O'Clock ...
Tea is not ready to be served until the loveliest, coziest ambiance isn't created with the help of an exquisite porcelain tea set, stylish furniture and some yummy tea time treats!
Play Five O Download Thumb - five-o-clock-tea.jpg Download Swf - five-o-clock-tea.swf
January Cover Girl - Topmodel Dress Up Games
January Cove ...
Appearing on the cover of a super famous fashion magazine sure is a major fashion challenge even for a topmodel! Would you help this catwalk beauty look her best?
Play January Cover Girl Download Thumb - january-cover-girl.jpg Download Swf - january-cover-girl.swf
Snow Puffs - Dog Dress Up Games
Snow Puffs
Snow Puffs is ready to run and do his best to catch some of all those lovely snowdrops falling down, so how about getting him a so very lovely cute winter fashion look now?
Play Snow Puffs Download Thumb - snow-puffs.jpg Download Swf - snow-puffs.swf
Skiing Beauty - Ski Girl Dress Up Games
Skiing Beaut ...
This sweetie's ready to practice all her recently learned skiing tricks, but for this she'd need a confidence-boosting ski fashion look! Do you think you could help her with that?
Play Skiing Beauty Download Thumb - skiing-beauty.jpg Download Swf - skiing-beauty.swf
Joyful Snow Doll - Winter Dress Up Games Online
Joyful Snow ...
Building a cute snowman goes hand in hand with... putting together the cutest winter chic fashion look. Then how about wrapping up this sweetie in style for a fun winter day?
Play Joyful Snow Doll Download Thumb - joyful-snow-doll.jpg Download Swf - joyful-snow-doll.swf
Dressup Games Celebrity Games Wedding Games Fairy Games Dolls Games Pets Games Make Up Games Cooking Games Management Games Dancing Games Coloring Games Girl Games