Download Dress Up Games

Lend these two adorable brothers a helping hand for cleaning up and tidying up their toy rooms. Help them organize their toys collections, then...
   Play Kids     Download Thumb - kids-messy-rooms.jpg     Download Swf - kids-messy-rooms.swf
These sweet little bees here are counting on you to make all their bee wishes come true! Be quick to give them water, to feed them and to replace their broken needles as well!
   Play Sweet Honey Bees     Download Thumb - sweet-honey-bees.jpg     Download Swf - sweet-honey-bees.swf
Would you help this igloo sweetie defy the chilly cold with a new cozy chic winter fashion look? Then enjoy mixing and matching her comfy, winter special, girly outfits!
   Play The Igloo Girl     Download Thumb - the-igloo-girl.jpg     Download Swf - the-igloo-girl.swf
Be this young lady's stylist and get her glamed up for that fancy New Year's Eve party that she's got invited to! Keep in mind to decorate even the luxurious location, as well!
   Play Stylist of the Year     Download Thumb - stylist-of-the-year.jpg     Download Swf - stylist-of-the-year.swf
Be good old Santa's most reliable little elf in the kitchen as he'll bake one of those yummy, yummy festive cakes that he'll serve in his Christmas Cake Shop!
   Play Christmas Cake Shop     Download Thumb - christmas-cake-shop.jpg     Download Swf - christmas-cake-shop.swf
Lend lovely Michelle here a helping hand for decorating her Christmas tree for Santa's arrival, getting it embellished and glamed up with all kinds of lovely, glittery decorations!
   Play Furry Christmas Tree     Download Thumb - furry-christmas-tree.jpg     Download Swf - furry-christmas-tree.swf
This sweet doll is counting on you to help her look so very adorably festive when Santa stops by her dollhouse, so start scanning through her lovely Christmassy wardrobe!
   Play My Christmas Doll     Download Thumb - my-christmas-doll.jpg     Download Swf - my-christmas-doll.swf
Be good old Santa's little elf and help him surprise all the cute kids in this game with precisely the jolly Christmas gifts that they were dreaming about!
   Play Santa     Download Thumb - santa-s-jolly-gifts.jpg     Download Swf - santa-s-jolly-gifts.swf
Attending the prom ball right on Christmas Eve requires a major makeover, don't you agree? So, how about turning this teen into as fabulous prom beauty queen?
   Play Christmas Prom Makeover     Download Thumb - christmas-prom-makeover.jpg     Download Swf - christmas-prom-makeover.swf
This goofy cute turkey here is getting ready for Thanksgiving and he'd very much love to show up at the traditional family dinner sporting a new rainbow-like, funky look!
   Play Rainbow Turkey     Download Thumb - rainbow-turkey.jpg     Download Swf - rainbow-turkey.swf
Step into the magic iceland and get ready to fashionize one of the truly dazzling beauties living here, getting her a dreamlike frosty look!
   Play Frozen Princess     Download Thumb - frozen-princess.jpg     Download Swf - frozen-princess.swf
Dig through this mademoiselle's chic wardrobe and fancy statement umbrellas collection, too, and put them together in some winning fashion looks for rainy days!
   Play My Umbrella     Download Thumb - my-umbrella.jpg     Download Swf - my-umbrella.swf
Scan through all these mouth-watering fruity jam-topped desserts, through the chic cutlery, too, and pull off a lovely, eye-tempting food table setting!
   Play Fruit Jams     Download Thumb - fruit-jams.jpg     Download Swf - fruit-jams.swf
Today it's her this lovely young lady's very first day as a school teacher, you know! How about boosting her self-confidence by getting her a polished, preppy chic look?
   Play The School Teacher     Download Thumb - the-school-teacher.jpg     Download Swf - the-school-teacher.swf
Get inspired by this lovely mademoiselle's ladylike chic, elegant and nonetheless warm autumn fashion items as you style her up for a nice walk in the park!
   Play Autumn Lady     Download Thumb - autumn-lady.jpg     Download Swf - autumn-lady.swf
Be lovely chef Oti's helping hand as she bakes some yum yum spooky-cute looking Halloween cookies for her trick-or-treaters! Prepare the dough, then...
   Play Oti     Download Thumb - oti-s-halloween-cookies.jpg     Download Swf - oti-s-halloween-cookies.swf
This bride to be here is decided to leave all her wedding guests mouth-opened with her Gothic-glam, edgy-punk Halloweenish look! Would you be her stylist?
   Play Halloween Punk Wedding     Download Thumb - halloween-punk-wedding.jpg     Download Swf - halloween-punk-wedding.swf
Step into kittens' daycare and turn yourself into these sweet bundles of fur's loving nanny! Be quick to feed and to groom the adorable kitties whenever they ask you to!
   Play Sweet Kitty Care     Download Thumb - sweet-kitty-care.jpg     Download Swf - sweet-kitty-care.swf
Unleash all your creativity as a cupcake decorator as you mix and match lovely cupcake wrappers, yummy cupcakes, tasty frostings and adorable toppers!
   Play Creamy Dreamy Cupcakes     Download Thumb - creamy-dreamy-cupcakes.jpg     Download Swf - creamy-dreamy-cupcakes.swf
Turn this young actress here into a stunning, red carpet goddess enhancing her natural beauty with a fabulous, picture-perfect make-up look! Apply a coat of mascara, then...
   Play Celebrity Make-Up     Download Thumb - celebrity-make-up.jpg     Download Swf - celebrity-make-up.swf