Download Dress Up Games

Fashionize your model and get her ready to step on one of the New York Fashion Week catwalks, getting her a fabulous haute couture look to impress the audience with!
   Play Fashion Week Trends     Download Thumb - fashion-week-trends.jpg     Download Swf - fashion-week-trends.swf
Boost this gorgeous teen girl's self confidence with a stunning red carpet alike fashion look that will help her impress her idol with! Look through her haute couture gowns, then...
   Play Girl Direction     Download Thumb - girl-direction.jpg     Download Swf - girl-direction.swf
Help this cute little girl put together a lovely chic table setting and a yum yum vegan dinner for her mommy and daddy! Pick the tastiest foodies, then...
   Play Vegan Dinner     Download Thumb - vegan-dinner.jpg     Download Swf - vegan-dinner.swf
Help this teen beauty queen impress that cute boy in her school with her new jaw-dropping selfie! Come up with a gorgeous make-up look, then fashionize her, as well!
   Play Selfie Makeover     Download Thumb - selfie-makeover.jpg     Download Swf - selfie-makeover.swf
Get inspired by this lovely young lady's black and orange fashion collection and pull off some top stylish, head-turning looks for her, all in her two top favorite colors!
   Play Black and Orange     Download Thumb - black-and-orange.jpg     Download Swf - black-and-orange.swf
Put on your apron and step into the shoes of a waitress working in this lovely little park diner here! Carry out your hungry customers' orders in no time!
   Play Park Diner     Download Thumb - park-diner.jpg     Download Swf - park-diner.swf
Liven up this sweetie's bathtub with splashes of candy colors and tones of chicness expressing your creativity as a decorator!
   Play Baby Bathtub     Download Thumb - baby-bathtub.jpg     Download Swf - baby-bathtub.swf
Exercise your skills as a make-up artist on sweet Ariana Grande herself, enhancing her natural beauty with the right make-up look!
   Play Ariana Grande Makeup     Download Thumb - ariana-grande-makeup.jpg     Download Swf - ariana-grande-makeup.swf
Do you love muffins! Then you'd better hurry up, for chef Oti's cooking class is about to start and you'll be helping her bake some tasty banana crumb muffins today!
   Play Banana Crumb Muffins     Download Thumb - banana-crumb-muffins.jpg     Download Swf - banana-crumb-muffins.swf
Come up with the perfect statement, funky bold, urban cool look for this skater girl here, adding the edgy fashion factor to her breathtaking performance on the ramp!
   Play Skater Girl Dress Up     Download Thumb - skater-girl-dress-up.jpg     Download Swf - skater-girl-dress-up.swf
This gorgeous young lady' on the guest list at that fancy VIP pool party taking lace this evening! Would you get her a stylish beach fashion look with a twist of fabulocity?
   Play Pool Party Dress-Up     Download Thumb - pool-party-dress-up.jpg     Download Swf - pool-party-dress-up.swf
Take the job as a waiter/chef in this luxurious five star restaurant here and impress all your picky high society customers with all your tasty, fancy dishes!
   Play Restaurant Rush Hour     Download Thumb - restaurant-rush-hour.jpg     Download Swf - restaurant-rush-hour.swf
Would you like to join this lovely mademoiselle on her major shopping tour in some of the most famous fashion capitals in the world? Then pick the first city to travel to!
   Play Vacation Couture     Download Thumb - vacation-couture.jpg     Download Swf - vacation-couture.swf
This sweetie is ready to brace herself for a flawless smile and to turn her new braces into her new fab accessory! Help her pick and pair them with a lovely make-up look, too!
   Play Trendy Braces     Download Thumb - trendy-braces.jpg     Download Swf - trendy-braces.swf
Step into the fantasy forest and cast your fashion spell upon the gorgeous nymph living there! Mix and match some of her superb fairy outfits with her exquisite accessories!
   Play Fantasy Forest     Download Thumb - fantasy-forest.jpg     Download Swf - fantasy-forest.swf
Give gorgeous Zendaya a complete makeover, pampering her skin, getting her a gorgeous make-up look and picking a stylish dress for her, too!
   Play Zendaya Coleman Makeover     Download Thumb - zendaya-coleman-makeover.jpg     Download Swf - zendaya-coleman-makeover.swf
Attend chef Oti's Spicy Chicken Broccoli cooking glass and learn all about preparing this tasty dish! Spot all the needed ingredients, chop them, mix them, then...
   Play Spicy Broccoli Chicken     Download Thumb - spicy-broccoli-chicken.jpg     Download Swf - spicy-broccoli-chicken.swf
Build the house of dreams out of... tiny lego pieces, carefully picking its cute little chimney, its roof, its lovely colored facade, its chic window frames and so on.
   Play Lego House     Download Thumb - lego-house.jpg     Download Swf - lego-house.swf
Imagine this adorable baby dragon here is your pet and that you're getting him well trained for a major skateboard competition! How would you style him up?
   Play Trained Dragon     Download Thumb - trained-dragon.jpg     Download Swf - trained-dragon.swf
Turn this lovely ice cream stand into the most popular one in the city, this summer! Put together the yummiest ice cream delishes and then serve them in no time!
   Play Ice Cream Delight     Download Thumb - ice-cream-delight.jpg     Download Swf - ice-cream-delight.swf