Download Dress Up Games

Elsa's Ice Castle - Elsa Fashion Games
Elsa's Ice C ...

Get ready to test your great castle building skills in this brand-new Frozen Game for girls. It seems that Queen Elsa wants to build herself a stunning ice castle and she dreams of making it the tallest castle ever seen. She’s not going to use her magical powers this time but your precious helping hand. 

Play Elsa Download Thumb - elsa-s-ice-castle.jpg Download Swf - elsa-s-ice-castle.swf
Ladybug Fashion Autumn In Paris - Ladybug Dressup
Ladybug Fash ...

Play Ladybug Fashion Autumn In Paris and dress up this lovely couple formed by Marinette and Adrien for the fall! 

Play Ladybug Fashion Autumn In Paris Download Thumb - ladybug-fashion-autumn-in-paris.jpg Download Swf - ladybug-fashion-autumn-in-paris.swf
Barbie And Ken Fashion Couple - Barbie Date Games
Barbie And K ...

Play Barbie And Ken Fashion Couple and help these two trendsetters get the perfect outfits for a magazine cover

Play Barbie And Ken Fashion Couple Download Thumb - barbie-and-ken-fashion-couple.jpg Download Swf - barbie-and-ken-fashion-couple.swf
Ellie And Jack Ice Ballet - Ballerina Dressup Games
Ellie and Ja ...

A ballet performance is almost starting and the star of the show is not ready because she needs to have her stuff with her and an appropriate outfit for this kind of event.

Play Ellie and Jack Ice Ballet Download Thumb - ellie-and-jack-ice-ballet.jpg Download Swf - ellie-and-jack-ice-ballet.swf
Princesses Comics Heroines  - Princess Dressup Games
Princesses C ...

This is the time when the princesses are gathered to save the world and help people. Welcome our beautiful superheroes - Ariel, Belle, Rapunzel and Elsa! 

Play Princesses Comics Heroines Download Thumb - princesses-comics-heroines.jpg Download Swf - princesses-comics-heroines.swf
Ice Queen Fashion Day - Ice Queen
Ice Queen Fa ...

Are you curious to see how a queen's wardrobe looks? If so, join the Ice Queen right away and let's take a look at her closet. She has lots of dresses, but she can't decide which one to wear today

Play Ice Queen Fashion Day Download Thumb - ice-queen-fashion-day.jpg Download Swf - ice-queen-fashion-day.swf
Princesses Last Day Of Summer - Princess Dressup Games
Princesses L ...

Let's enjoy these last days of summer in the company of our beautiful princesses.

Play Princesses Last Day Of Summer Download Thumb - princesses-last-day-of-summer.jpg Download Swf - princesses-last-day-of-summer.swf
Princess Wedding Selfie - Princess Dressup Games
Princess Wed ...


You are invited to a very special wedding. This gorgeous blonde princess is marrying the man of her dreams and she must have a perfect wedding. Let's start by dressing up the bride.

Play Princess Wedding Selfie Download Thumb - princess-wedding-selfie.jpg Download Swf - princess-wedding-selfie.swf
Cooking Breakfast Pancakes  - Pancakes Games
Cooking Brea ...

Would you like a nice breakfast for this weekend? We come up with a very delicious pancake recipe that is perfect for weekend mornings for you and your family. It is so easy to cook pancakes from scratch and they are even more delicious if they are all fresh and warm.

Play Cooking Breakfast Pancakes Download Thumb - cooking-breakfast-pancakes.jpg Download Swf - cooking-breakfast-pancakes.swf
Bff Summer Memories - Bff Games
Bff Summer M ...

Our lovely princesses are best friend and they are spending together the last sunny days before Autumn comes. 

Play Bff Summer Memories Download Thumb - bff-summer-memories.jpg Download Swf - bff-summer-memories.swf
Barbara Birthday Party - Barbara Games
Barbara Birt ...

Barbara is turning 18 today and she is happier than ever! Join the blonde fashionista. She's throwing a party and she could use a little help

Play Barbara Birthday Party Download Thumb - barbara-birthday-party.jpg Download Swf - barbara-birthday-party.swf
Rachel And Filip Shopping Day - Shopping
Rachel And F ...

Are you ready to go shopping with the cutest couple ever? Rachel and Filip decided it's time to get some fancy new clothes. Join them at the mall and become their fashion adviser. 

Play Rachel And Filip Shopping Day Download Thumb - rachel-and-filip-shopping-day.jpg Download Swf - rachel-and-filip-shopping-day.swf
Pregnant Princess Special Gifts - Princess Dressup Games
Pregnant Pri ...

Our cute pregnant princess is very excited to have her first baby. 

Play Pregnant Princess Special Gifts Download Thumb - pregnant-princess-special-gifts.jpg Download Swf - pregnant-princess-special-gifts.swf
Sisters Back To School - Sisters
Sisters Back ...

The two sisters are going back to school today and they need your help. We don't want them to be late, join them right away! Start by finding the items they need for school - pencils, notebooks, pencil cases, lunch boxes...all the objects are somewhere in the room, you just have to look carefully.

Play Sisters Back To School Download Thumb - sisters-back-to-school.jpg Download Swf - sisters-back-to-school.swf
Princesses Autumn Trends - Princess
Princesses A ...

Princesses Anna and Elsa are real fashionistas and they love to keep up with all of the latest trends! Autumn has already started and princesses begin to check out all the famous trends for the Autumn 2016. 

Play Princesses Autumn Trends Download Thumb - princesses-autumn-trends.jpg Download Swf - princesses-autumn-trends.swf
Ellie And Annie Pijama Party - Anna Frozen Games
Ellie And An ...

A new pajama party is on these princesses schedule and they really need a proper advice for how they should dress in this girls night.

Play Ellie And Annie Pijama Party Download Thumb - ellie-and-annie-pijama-party.jpg Download Swf - ellie-and-annie-pijama-party.swf
Blondie's Dream Car - Barbie Games
Blondie's Dr ...

Blondie needs your help! She can't wait to go for a ride in her awesome car. What are you waiting for? Join her and let's make the car look super cool. 

Play Blondie Download Thumb - blondie-s-dream-car.jpg Download Swf - blondie-s-dream-car.swf
Descendants Rooftop Party - Party Games
Descendants ...

There is a new party on the rooftop popping up and these two best friends want to go there to have fun while they look spectacular

Play Descendants Rooftop Party Download Thumb - descendants-rooftop-party.jpg Download Swf - descendants-rooftop-party.swf
 Pony Princess Prom Night. - Pony Games
Pony Prince ...

Join Rarity and Pinkie Pie for a magical prom night. Help the girls choose the right outfits and accessories and make sure they look flawless.

Play  Pony Princess Prom Night. Download Thumb - pony-princess-prom-night.jpg Download Swf - pony-princess-prom-night.swf
Ruby's Dressing Room - Dressup Beauty Games
Ruby's Dress ...

Ruby is planning to go out today, but she doesn't know what to wear. Enter her dressing room and let's make sure she looks super fancy.

Play Ruby Download Thumb - ruby-s-dressing-room.jpg Download Swf - ruby-s-dressing-room.swf
Princess Dentist - Princess Games
Princess Den ...

Guess what? Four of your favourite Disney Princesses are in need of a super talented dentist to help them deal with their toothache and since you are the best one out there, you’ve been chosen to take a closer look. Queen Elsa, Ariel, Cinderella and Rapunzel are the four patients on your waiting list but due to your busy schedule and you will be dealing only with one of them.

Play Princess Dentist Download Thumb - princess-dentist.jpg Download Swf - princess-dentist.swf
Princess Hawaiian Themed Party - Princess Dressup Games
Princess Haw ...

Spend a wonderful time with our Hawaiian princess. 

Play Princess Hawaiian Themed Party Download Thumb - princess-hawaiian-themed-party.jpg Download Swf - princess-hawaiian-themed-party.swf
Princesses PJ Party - Princess Dressup Games
Princesses P ...

The two princesses are having a PJ party and they need your help! Join the two of them right away and become their fashion adviser. 

Play Princesses PJ Party Download Thumb - princesses-pj-party.jpg Download Swf - princesses-pj-party.swf
Princess Lovely Date - Princess Dressup Games
Princess Lov ...

Finally, Eric has called our beautiful princess Ariel for a date! She was trying so hard to get him interested in her and she made it! Ariel is very happy, but she needs your help in creating an outstanding outlook for a lovely date with Eric

Play Princess Lovely Date Download Thumb - princess-lovely-date.jpg Download Swf - princess-lovely-date.swf
Adelle Bridal Styles - Talking Angela Games
Adelle Brida ...

 Adelle is extremely happy because she received a lot of gifts on her wedding day. Now all she has to do is find the presents because all the boxes are hidden around the house.

Play Adelle Bridal Styles Download Thumb - adelle-bridal-styles.jpg Download Swf - adelle-bridal-styles.swf
Lovers Shopping Day - Lovers Dressup Games
Lovers Shopp ...

These two young lovers decided to meet at the mall today. Both of them want some new clothes. Join the cute couple and become their fashion adviser, they are counting on your help!  

Play Lovers Shopping Day Download Thumb - lovers-shopping-day.jpg Download Swf - lovers-shopping-day.swf
Anime Rapunzel Princess Dress  - Rapunzel Dressup Games
Anime Rapunz ...

It's Rapunzel's birthday in a few days. As her best friend, what are you going to give her for her sweet 16 birthday present? We all know she loves cute and delicate princess dresses, let's design a princess dress for her!

Play Anime Rapunzel Princess Dress Download Thumb - anime-rapunzel-princess-dress.jpg Download Swf - anime-rapunzel-princess-dress.swf
Mermaid Princess Pool Time - Mermaid Games
Mermaid Prin ...

Join the mermaid princess and be prepared to have some fun at the pool

Play Mermaid Princess Pool Time Download Thumb - mermaid-princess-pool-time.jpg Download Swf - mermaid-princess-pool-time.swf
Disney Princess BFFs Spree - Disney Princesses Games
Disney Princ ...

Ariel, Rapunzel and Elsa are BFFS, and they love to spend time together. 

Play Disney Princess BFFs Spree Download Thumb - disney-princess-bffs-spree.jpg Download Swf - disney-princess-bffs-spree.swf
Mermaid Princess Wedding Day - Wedding Games
Mermaid Prin ...

Wedding bells are ringing for the mermaid princess. She and her bridesmaids are happier than ever! The three princesses could really use your fashion advice.

Play Mermaid Princess Wedding Day Download Thumb - mermaid-princess-wedding-day.jpg Download Swf - mermaid-princess-wedding-day.swf
Elsa's Surprise Pregnancy - Elsa Frozen Games
Elsa's Surpr ...

Help Elsa prepare for becoming a mom, helping her pack for hospital, deliver the baby and care for it. Finally dress Elsa up for the grand baby reveal, at the palace. 

Play Elsa Download Thumb - elsa-s-surprise-pregnancy.jpg Download Swf - elsa-s-surprise-pregnancy.swf
Little Red Riding Hood Forest Adventures - Little Red Riding Hood Games
Little Red R ...

How would you like to join sweet Little Red on her thrilling adventure in the forest that she needs to cross when she heads to her dear granny's house? 

Play Little Red Riding Hood Forest Adventures Download Thumb - little-red-riding-hood-forest-adventures.jpg Download Swf - little-red-riding-hood-forest-adventures.swf
Sofia's Valentine  - Princess Sofia Dress Up And Makeover Games
Sofia's Vale ...
Sweet princess princess Sofia's getting ready for her so very romantic Valentine’s Day special date! Make sure she looks utterly pretty and so very lovely chic for her prince!
Play Sofia Download Thumb - sofia-s-valentine.jpg Download Swf - sofia-s-valentine.swf
Minnie Mouse Chocolate Cake  - Baking And Decoration Games
Minnie Mouse ...
Put on your apron and step into cute Minnie Mouse's kitchen, for she's counting on you to help her bake and lovely decorate the chocolate birthday cake that she'll surprise her friends with!
Play Minnie Mouse Chocolate Cake Download Thumb - minnie-mouse-chocolate-cake.jpg Download Swf - minnie-mouse-chocolate-cake.swf
Design Princess Sofia's Wedding Dress - New Princess Sofia Games
Design Princ ...
Sweet princess Sofia's constantly daydreaming about her perfect wedding and in this new fantasy of hers you're the tailor who'll design her dream bridal dress, you know!
Play Design Princess Sofia Download Thumb - design-princess-sofia-s-wedding-dress.jpg Download Swf - design-princess-sofia-s-wedding-dress.swf
Rudolph And Elsa In The Frozen Forest - Frozen Elsa Makeover Spa Games
Rudolph and ...
Queen Elsa and Rudolph have had a nasty accident: they got lost in the frozen forest and now, once out, they're both looking awful! Will you get them ready for the Christmas ball!
Play Rudolph and Elsa in the Frozen Forest Download Thumb - rudolph-and-elsa-in-the-frozen-forest.jpg Download Swf - rudolph-and-elsa-in-the-frozen-forest.swf
Christmas Tree Cookies  - Christmas Cooking Games
Christmas Tr ...
This sweet little elf here would really appreciate your help in the kitchen: she's baking yummy Christmas tree cookies for him (his favorite dessert) and for all the other elves!
Play Christmas Tree Cookies Download Thumb - christmas-tree-cookies.jpg Download Swf - christmas-tree-cookies.swf
Santa At The SPA - Santa Claus Games For Girls
Santa at the ...
Attend to Santa at the SPA, one of the fanciest ones in Lapland, and give him a head to toe pampering, helping him relax before the challenging Christmas Eve trip!
Play Santa at the SPA Download Thumb - santa-at-the-spa.jpg Download Swf - santa-at-the-spa.swf
Thanksgiving At The Palace  - Thanksgiving Turkey Cooking Games
Thanksgiving ...
Sweet little princess Sofia's planning a yummy surprise for her family: she's thinking about cooking the special Thanksgiving stuffed turkey herself! Willing to help her?
Play Thanksgiving at the Palace Download Thumb - thanksgiving-at-the-palace.jpg Download Swf - thanksgiving-at-the-palace.swf
Rainbow Turkey  - Thanksgiving Turkey Dress Up Games
Rainbow Turk ...
This goofy cute turkey here is getting ready for Thanksgiving and he'd very much love to show up at the traditional family dinner sporting a new rainbow-like, funky look!
Play Rainbow Turkey Download Thumb - rainbow-turkey.jpg Download Swf - rainbow-turkey.swf
Thanksgiving Doll  - Play Thanksgiving Dress Up Games
Thanksgiving ...
Get this adorable dolly the cute costume to surprise her Thanksgiving dinner guests with! Go for some lovely feathers, a cute bonnet, some turkey prints...
Play Thanksgiving Doll Download Thumb - thanksgiving-doll.jpg Download Swf - thanksgiving-doll.swf
Elsa's Proposal Makeover - Frozen Elsa Makeover Games
Elsa's Propo ...
Guess what! Elsa's prince will be proposing to her today and the beauty of Arendelle would really need a talented stylist to give her a new breathtakingly gorgeous look for this event!
Play Elsa Download Thumb - elsa-s-proposal-makeover.jpg Download Swf - elsa-s-proposal-makeover.swf
Talking Angela Cooking Session - My Talking Angela Games Online
Talking Ange ...
Put on your apron and get ready to attend lovely little Talking Angela's fun pumpkin pie cooking class! Join her ingredients shopping, then help her bake her pie, then...!
Play Talking Angela Cooking Session Download Thumb - talking-angela-cooking-session.jpg Download Swf - talking-angela-cooking-session.swf
Princess Amber Fairy-tale Ball - Princess Makeover And Dress Up Games
Princess Amb ...
There's going to be a big dance ball at princess Amber's castle tonight and the little fairytale beauty would is counting on you to turn her into the belle of the ball!
Play Princess Amber Fairy-tale Ball Download Thumb - princess-amber-fairy-tale-ball.jpg Download Swf - princess-amber-fairy-tale-ball.swf
Sofia Make-Up Tutorial - Sofia Make Up Games
Sofia Make-U ...
Eager to achieve a flawless, princess-like look? Then you should now way miss sweet princess Sofia the First's skincare, haircare and royallike make-up tutorial!
Play Sofia Make-Up Tutorial Download Thumb - sofia-make-up-tutorial.jpg Download Swf - sofia-make-up-tutorial.swf
Halloween Spooky Pancakes - Free Halloween Games
Halloween Sp ...
Lend lovely Lizzie here a helping hand for cooking some spookylicious Halloween pancakes for all her friends who'll come trick-or-treating this year!
Play Halloween Spooky Pancakes Download Thumb - halloween-spooky-pancakes.jpg Download Swf - halloween-spooky-pancakes.swf
Spooky Cake - Halloween Cooking Games For Girls
Spooky Cake
Lovely chef Oti's is ready to unveil to you some of her Halloween special treat cooking! Are you ready to bake and decorate a... spooky cake with her?
Play Spooky Cake Download Thumb - spooky-cake.jpg Download Swf - spooky-cake.swf
The Halloween Fairy - Halloween Dress Up Games Online
The Hallowee ...
Scan through this charming fairy's glam-spooky costumes and dazzling, eye-catching accessories and get her a stylish-scary Halloween fashion look!
Play The Halloween Fairy Download Thumb - the-halloween-fairy.jpg Download Swf - the-halloween-fairy.swf
Barbie And Ken Romance - Barbie Dress Up Games For Girls
Barbie and K ...
Help these two gorgeous lovebirds, Barbie and Ken themselves, get themselves styled up for their romantic candlelight dinner and set the table, as well!
Play Barbie and Ken Romance Download Thumb - barbie-and-ken-romance.jpg Download Swf - barbie-and-ken-romance.swf
Dressup Games Celebrity Games Wedding Games Fairy Games Dolls Games Pets Games Make Up Games Cooking Games Management Games Dancing Games Coloring Games Girl Games