Download Dress Up Games

Princesses PJ Party - Princess Dressup Games
Princesses P ...

The two princesses are having a PJ party and they need your help! Join the two of them right away and become their fashion adviser. 

Play Princesses PJ Party Download Thumb - princesses-pj-party.jpg Download Swf - princesses-pj-party.swf
Princess Lovely Date - Princess Dressup Games
Princess Lov ...

Finally, Eric has called our beautiful princess Ariel for a date! She was trying so hard to get him interested in her and she made it! Ariel is very happy, but she needs your help in creating an outstanding outlook for a lovely date with Eric

Play Princess Lovely Date Download Thumb - princess-lovely-date.jpg Download Swf - princess-lovely-date.swf
Adelle Bridal Styles - Talking Angela Games
Adelle Brida ...

 Adelle is extremely happy because she received a lot of gifts on her wedding day. Now all she has to do is find the presents because all the boxes are hidden around the house.

Play Adelle Bridal Styles Download Thumb - adelle-bridal-styles.jpg Download Swf - adelle-bridal-styles.swf
Lovers Shopping Day - Lovers Dressup Games
Lovers Shopp ...

These two young lovers decided to meet at the mall today. Both of them want some new clothes. Join the cute couple and become their fashion adviser, they are counting on your help!  

Play Lovers Shopping Day Download Thumb - lovers-shopping-day.jpg Download Swf - lovers-shopping-day.swf
Anime Rapunzel Princess Dress  - Rapunzel Dressup Games
Anime Rapunz ...

It's Rapunzel's birthday in a few days. As her best friend, what are you going to give her for her sweet 16 birthday present? We all know she loves cute and delicate princess dresses, let's design a princess dress for her!

Play Anime Rapunzel Princess Dress Download Thumb - anime-rapunzel-princess-dress.jpg Download Swf - anime-rapunzel-princess-dress.swf
Mermaid Princess Pool Time - Mermaid Games
Mermaid Prin ...

Join the mermaid princess and be prepared to have some fun at the pool

Play Mermaid Princess Pool Time Download Thumb - mermaid-princess-pool-time.jpg Download Swf - mermaid-princess-pool-time.swf
Disney Princess BFFs Spree - Disney Princesses Games
Disney Princ ...

Ariel, Rapunzel and Elsa are BFFS, and they love to spend time together. 

Play Disney Princess BFFs Spree Download Thumb - disney-princess-bffs-spree.jpg Download Swf - disney-princess-bffs-spree.swf
Mermaid Princess Wedding Day - Wedding Games
Mermaid Prin ...

Wedding bells are ringing for the mermaid princess. She and her bridesmaids are happier than ever! The three princesses could really use your fashion advice.

Play Mermaid Princess Wedding Day Download Thumb - mermaid-princess-wedding-day.jpg Download Swf - mermaid-princess-wedding-day.swf
Elsa's Surprise Pregnancy - Elsa Frozen Games
Elsa's Surpr ...

Help Elsa prepare for becoming a mom, helping her pack for hospital, deliver the baby and care for it. Finally dress Elsa up for the grand baby reveal, at the palace. 

Play Elsa Download Thumb - elsa-s-surprise-pregnancy.jpg Download Swf - elsa-s-surprise-pregnancy.swf
Little Red Riding Hood Forest Adventures - Little Red Riding Hood Games
Little Red R ...

How would you like to join sweet Little Red on her thrilling adventure in the forest that she needs to cross when she heads to her dear granny's house? 

Play Little Red Riding Hood Forest Adventures Download Thumb - little-red-riding-hood-forest-adventures.jpg Download Swf - little-red-riding-hood-forest-adventures.swf
Sofia's Valentine  - Princess Sofia Dress Up And Makeover Games
Sofia's Vale ...
Sweet princess princess Sofia's getting ready for her so very romantic Valentine’s Day special date! Make sure she looks utterly pretty and so very lovely chic for her prince!
Play Sofia Download Thumb - sofia-s-valentine.jpg Download Swf - sofia-s-valentine.swf
Minnie Mouse Chocolate Cake  - Baking And Decoration Games
Minnie Mouse ...
Put on your apron and step into cute Minnie Mouse's kitchen, for she's counting on you to help her bake and lovely decorate the chocolate birthday cake that she'll surprise her friends with!
Play Minnie Mouse Chocolate Cake Download Thumb - minnie-mouse-chocolate-cake.jpg Download Swf - minnie-mouse-chocolate-cake.swf
Design Princess Sofia's Wedding Dress - New Princess Sofia Games
Design Princ ...
Sweet princess Sofia's constantly daydreaming about her perfect wedding and in this new fantasy of hers you're the tailor who'll design her dream bridal dress, you know!
Play Design Princess Sofia Download Thumb - design-princess-sofia-s-wedding-dress.jpg Download Swf - design-princess-sofia-s-wedding-dress.swf
Rudolph And Elsa In The Frozen Forest - Frozen Elsa Makeover Spa Games
Rudolph and ...
Queen Elsa and Rudolph have had a nasty accident: they got lost in the frozen forest and now, once out, they're both looking awful! Will you get them ready for the Christmas ball!
Play Rudolph and Elsa in the Frozen Forest Download Thumb - rudolph-and-elsa-in-the-frozen-forest.jpg Download Swf - rudolph-and-elsa-in-the-frozen-forest.swf
Christmas Tree Cookies  - Christmas Cooking Games
Christmas Tr ...
This sweet little elf here would really appreciate your help in the kitchen: she's baking yummy Christmas tree cookies for him (his favorite dessert) and for all the other elves!
Play Christmas Tree Cookies Download Thumb - christmas-tree-cookies.jpg Download Swf - christmas-tree-cookies.swf
Santa At The SPA - Santa Claus Games For Girls
Santa at the ...
Attend to Santa at the SPA, one of the fanciest ones in Lapland, and give him a head to toe pampering, helping him relax before the challenging Christmas Eve trip!
Play Santa at the SPA Download Thumb - santa-at-the-spa.jpg Download Swf - santa-at-the-spa.swf
Thanksgiving At The Palace  - Thanksgiving Turkey Cooking Games
Thanksgiving ...
Sweet little princess Sofia's planning a yummy surprise for her family: she's thinking about cooking the special Thanksgiving stuffed turkey herself! Willing to help her?
Play Thanksgiving at the Palace Download Thumb - thanksgiving-at-the-palace.jpg Download Swf - thanksgiving-at-the-palace.swf
Rainbow Turkey  - Thanksgiving Turkey Dress Up Games
Rainbow Turk ...
This goofy cute turkey here is getting ready for Thanksgiving and he'd very much love to show up at the traditional family dinner sporting a new rainbow-like, funky look!
Play Rainbow Turkey Download Thumb - rainbow-turkey.jpg Download Swf - rainbow-turkey.swf
Thanksgiving Doll  - Play Thanksgiving Dress Up Games
Thanksgiving ...
Get this adorable dolly the cute costume to surprise her Thanksgiving dinner guests with! Go for some lovely feathers, a cute bonnet, some turkey prints...
Play Thanksgiving Doll Download Thumb - thanksgiving-doll.jpg Download Swf - thanksgiving-doll.swf
Elsa's Proposal Makeover - Frozen Elsa Makeover Games
Elsa's Propo ...
Guess what! Elsa's prince will be proposing to her today and the beauty of Arendelle would really need a talented stylist to give her a new breathtakingly gorgeous look for this event!
Play Elsa Download Thumb - elsa-s-proposal-makeover.jpg Download Swf - elsa-s-proposal-makeover.swf
Talking Angela Cooking Session - My Talking Angela Games Online
Talking Ange ...
Put on your apron and get ready to attend lovely little Talking Angela's fun pumpkin pie cooking class! Join her ingredients shopping, then help her bake her pie, then...!
Play Talking Angela Cooking Session Download Thumb - talking-angela-cooking-session.jpg Download Swf - talking-angela-cooking-session.swf
Princess Amber Fairy-tale Ball - Princess Makeover And Dress Up Games
Princess Amb ...
There's going to be a big dance ball at princess Amber's castle tonight and the little fairytale beauty would is counting on you to turn her into the belle of the ball!
Play Princess Amber Fairy-tale Ball Download Thumb - princess-amber-fairy-tale-ball.jpg Download Swf - princess-amber-fairy-tale-ball.swf
Sofia Make-Up Tutorial - Sofia Make Up Games
Sofia Make-U ...
Eager to achieve a flawless, princess-like look? Then you should now way miss sweet princess Sofia the First's skincare, haircare and royallike make-up tutorial!
Play Sofia Make-Up Tutorial Download Thumb - sofia-make-up-tutorial.jpg Download Swf - sofia-make-up-tutorial.swf
Halloween Spooky Pancakes - Free Halloween Games
Halloween Sp ...
Lend lovely Lizzie here a helping hand for cooking some spookylicious Halloween pancakes for all her friends who'll come trick-or-treating this year!
Play Halloween Spooky Pancakes Download Thumb - halloween-spooky-pancakes.jpg Download Swf - halloween-spooky-pancakes.swf
Spooky Cake - Halloween Cooking Games For Girls
Spooky Cake
Lovely chef Oti's is ready to unveil to you some of her Halloween special treat cooking! Are you ready to bake and decorate a... spooky cake with her?
Play Spooky Cake Download Thumb - spooky-cake.jpg Download Swf - spooky-cake.swf
The Halloween Fairy - Halloween Dress Up Games Online
The Hallowee ...
Scan through this charming fairy's glam-spooky costumes and dazzling, eye-catching accessories and get her a stylish-scary Halloween fashion look!
Play The Halloween Fairy Download Thumb - the-halloween-fairy.jpg Download Swf - the-halloween-fairy.swf
Barbie And Ken Romance - Barbie Dress Up Games For Girls
Barbie and K ...
Help these two gorgeous lovebirds, Barbie and Ken themselves, get themselves styled up for their romantic candlelight dinner and set the table, as well!
Play Barbie and Ken Romance Download Thumb - barbie-and-ken-romance.jpg Download Swf - barbie-and-ken-romance.swf
Twins' Birthday Cake - Birthday Cake Cooking Games
Twins' Birth ...
Help sweet Sara and her cute twin sister, Susan, cook and then decorate that jaw-dropping, utterly delicious birthday cake that they'd like to impress their guests with!
Play Twins Download Thumb - twins-birthday-cake.jpg Download Swf - twins-birthday-cake.swf
Kitty SPA Makeover  - Pet Grooming Games Online
Kitty SPA Ma ...
Sweet little Lina here would appreciate all the help you could give her for bathing, pampering, entertaining and styling up her newly adopted cute kitty! Will you help her?
Play Kitty SPA Makeover Download Thumb - kitty-spa-makeover.jpg Download Swf - kitty-spa-makeover.swf
Barbie's Fantastic Carnival - Free Barbie Makeover Games
Barbie's Fan ...
The carnival parade should start its procession in just a few minutes and Barbie's counting on you to get her an attention-grabbing, extravagant look to stand out from the crowd with!
Play Barbie Download Thumb - barbie-s-fantastic-carnival.jpg Download Swf - barbie-s-fantastic-carnival.swf
Talking Angela At Spa Session  - My Talking Angela Games
Talking Ange ...
Would you help lovely little Talking Angela regain her confidence before her date with cute Talking Tom by pampering, beautifying and styling her up, from head to paw?
Play Talking Angela at Spa Session Download Thumb - talking-angela-at-spa-session.jpg Download Swf - talking-angela-at-spa-session.swf
Princess Sofia Fairytale Wedding - Princess Sofia Dress Up Games
Princess Sof ...
Can you hear the wedding bells? They're coming from princess Sofia's magic kingdom! Hurry up and get the royal beauty styled up and beautified for her dreamlike wedding!
Play Princess Sofia Fairytale Wedding Download Thumb - princess-sofia-fairytale-wedding.jpg Download Swf - princess-sofia-fairytale-wedding.swf
Mother And Daughter Plum Tart Cooking - Play Cooking Games
Mother and D ...
Little Susie and her mommy are looking for a helper in the kitchen since they need to quickly bake and decorate a plum tart for daddy's birthday! Would you help them?
Play Mother and Daughter Plum Tart Cooking Download Thumb - mother-and-daughter-plum-tart-cooking.jpg Download Swf - mother-and-daughter-plum-tart-cooking.swf
Pregnant Bride  - Bride Dress Up Games
Pregnant Bri ...
With just a few hours left till her wedding ceremony, this dashing pregnant bride here is counting on you for styling her up and for lovely decorating her wedding aisle, too!
Play Pregnant Bride Download Thumb - pregnant-bride.jpg Download Swf - pregnant-bride.swf
Burger And Fries - New Burger Cooking Games
Burger and F ...
Sandra's counting on you in the kitchen! She's throwing a food party and she needs all the help you could give her for cooking one of her favorite snacks: burger and fries!
Play Burger and Fries Download Thumb - burger-and-fries.jpg Download Swf - burger-and-fries.swf
Ariel At The Sea Spa - Mermaid SPA Games
Ariel at the ...

Take on a super fashionable journey as you join Ariel at the Sea Spa and spend a lovely pampered day in her company. 

Play Ariel at the Sea Spa Download Thumb - ariel-at-the-sea-spa.jpg Download Swf - ariel-at-the-sea-spa.swf
Elsa And Anna Double Date - Frozen Dress Up Games
Elsa and Ann ...
You're greatly needed in frozen Arendelle! Queen Elsa and her sister, princess Anna, are counting on you to help them look stunning on their romantic double date!
Play Elsa and Anna Double Date Download Thumb - elsa-and-anna-double-date.jpg Download Swf - elsa-and-anna-double-date.swf
Explore Cooking With Dora  - Dora Games Online
Explore Cook ...
Put on your apron and lend cute little Dora a helping hand in the kitchen for baking and decorating some finger-licking good, surprise cupcakes for her special guests!
Play Explore Cooking with Dora Download Thumb - explore-cooking-with-dora.jpg Download Swf - explore-cooking-with-dora.swf
Ballerina Issues - Ballerina Dress Up Games
Ballerina Is ...
The spotlights are about to light up the stage! Quick, there's no time to lose, get this ballerina here ready to dazzle away the audience with her superb, exquisite stage look!
Play Ballerina Issues Download Thumb - ballerina-issues.jpg Download Swf - ballerina-issues.swf
Homemade Icecream - Ice Cream Cooking Games
Homemade Ice ...
Lovely Susan here is thinking about spoiling her family, on this hot summer day, with a surprise homemade ice cream. Will you help her cook it and decorate the yummy summer treat?
Play Homemade Icecream Download Thumb - homemade-icecream.jpg Download Swf - homemade-icecream.swf
Little Red Forest Adventures - Skill Games For Girls
Little Red F ...
Cute Little Red Riding Hood's hoping you could join her on her thrilling adventure through the woods, as she's planning to head to her granny's house today!
Play Little Red Forest Adventures Download Thumb - little-red-forest-adventures.jpg Download Swf - little-red-forest-adventures.swf
Baby At The Spa - Baby Bathing Games
Baby at the ...
How would you like to pamper little Lucy here for her fun birthday party? Bathe here, comb her lovely locks and get her a lovely chic birthday girl fashion look, as well!
Play Baby at the Spa Download Thumb - baby-at-the-spa.jpg Download Swf - baby-at-the-spa.swf
Elsa Is Getting Married  - Elsa Frozen Games
Elsa is Gett ...
Elsa is getting married! The dashing bridal beauty of Arendelle has picked you to help her look even prettier and to help her put together her ravishing bridal fashion look!
Play Elsa is Getting Married Download Thumb - elsa-is-getting-married.jpg Download Swf - elsa-is-getting-married.swf
Summer Grill Cooking - Play Cooking Games
Summer Grill ...
Cute little Lizzie here will be hosting a fun barbeque party and she needs all the help you could give her for preparing the yummy grill and for setting the table, as well!
Play Summer Grill Cooking Download Thumb - summer-grill-cooking.jpg Download Swf - summer-grill-cooking.swf
Cake Competition - Cake Cooking Games
Cake Competi ...
How would you like to team up with pretty Adele here, a talented, creative little pastry chef, and help her win this fun cake baking and decorating competition?
Play Cake Competition Download Thumb - cake-competition.jpg Download Swf - cake-competition.swf
Cinderella Princess Makeover - Princess Makeover Games
Cinderella P ...
lovely princess Cinderella is running terribly late to Prince Charming's royal ball! Only her godmother or... you, could turn her into the “belle of the ball” , as if by magic, now!
Play Cinderella Princess Makeover Download Thumb - cinderella-princess-makeover.jpg Download Swf - cinderella-princess-makeover.swf
Mousy Vs Keety - Play Skill Games For Girls
Mousy vs Kee ...
Three new fun-filled rounds, a mouse dress-up, a pizza cooking and a maze solving one, from the epic Mousy vs Keety battle are about to start. Would you like to be its referee?
Play Mousy vs Keety Download Thumb - mousy-vs-keety.jpg Download Swf - mousy-vs-keety.swf
Fashion And SPA  - Makeover Games For Girls
Fashion and ...
Seize the chance of running one of the fanciest spa & beauty centers in the online world and give this young lady here a complete makeover! Start by shampooing her hair, then...
Play Fashion and SPA Download Thumb - fashion-and-spa.jpg Download Swf - fashion-and-spa.swf
The Perfect Proposal - Wedding Games For Girls
The Perfect ...
Be handsome Milo's little accomplice and help him get everything ready for that big moment he's been planning for so long: asking his sweetheart, lovely Mia, to marry him!
Play The Perfect Proposal Download Thumb - the-perfect-proposal.jpg Download Swf - the-perfect-proposal.swf
Tomboy Style 2 - Dress Up Games For Girls
Tomboy Style ...
Get inspired as you style up this tomboyish beauty here, Tina! Put together baggy pants, urban chic hoodies, sporty shoes, statement necklaces and funky caps in some winning tomboy fashion looks!
Play Tomboy Style 2 Download Thumb - tomboy-style-2.jpg Download Swf - tomboy-style-2.swf
Dressup Games Celebrity Games Wedding Games Fairy Games Dolls Games Pets Games Make Up Games Cooking Games Management Games Dancing Games Coloring Games Girl Games