Download Dress Up Games

Kitty SPA Makeover  - Pet Grooming Games Online
Kitty SPA Ma ...
Sweet little Lina here would appreciate all the help you could give her for bathing, pampering, entertaining and styling up her newly adopted cute kitty! Will you help her?
Play Kitty SPA Makeover Download Thumb - kitty-spa-makeover.jpg Download Swf - kitty-spa-makeover.swf
Barbie's Fantastic Carnival - Free Barbie Makeover Games
Barbie's Fan ...
The carnival parade should start its procession in just a few minutes and Barbie's counting on you to get her an attention-grabbing, extravagant look to stand out from the crowd with!
Play Barbie Download Thumb - barbie-s-fantastic-carnival.jpg Download Swf - barbie-s-fantastic-carnival.swf
Talking Angela At Spa Session  - My Talking Angela Games
Talking Ange ...
Would you help lovely little Talking Angela regain her confidence before her date with cute Talking Tom by pampering, beautifying and styling her up, from head to paw?
Play Talking Angela at Spa Session Download Thumb - talking-angela-at-spa-session.jpg Download Swf - talking-angela-at-spa-session.swf
Princess Sofia Fairytale Wedding - Princess Sofia Dress Up Games
Princess Sof ...
Can you hear the wedding bells? They're coming from princess Sofia's magic kingdom! Hurry up and get the royal beauty styled up and beautified for her dreamlike wedding!
Play Princess Sofia Fairytale Wedding Download Thumb - princess-sofia-fairytale-wedding.jpg Download Swf - princess-sofia-fairytale-wedding.swf
Mother And Daughter Plum Tart Cooking - Play Cooking Games
Mother and D ...
Little Susie and her mommy are looking for a helper in the kitchen since they need to quickly bake and decorate a plum tart for daddy's birthday! Would you help them?
Play Mother and Daughter Plum Tart Cooking Download Thumb - mother-and-daughter-plum-tart-cooking.jpg Download Swf - mother-and-daughter-plum-tart-cooking.swf
Pregnant Bride  - Bride Dress Up Games
Pregnant Bri ...
With just a few hours left till her wedding ceremony, this dashing pregnant bride here is counting on you for styling her up and for lovely decorating her wedding aisle, too!
Play Pregnant Bride Download Thumb - pregnant-bride.jpg Download Swf - pregnant-bride.swf
Burger And Fries - New Burger Cooking Games
Burger and F ...
Sandra's counting on you in the kitchen! She's throwing a food party and she needs all the help you could give her for cooking one of her favorite snacks: burger and fries!
Play Burger and Fries Download Thumb - burger-and-fries.jpg Download Swf - burger-and-fries.swf
Ariel At The Sea Spa - Mermaid SPA Games
Ariel at the ...

Take on a super fashionable journey as you join Ariel at the Sea Spa and spend a lovely pampered day in her company. 

Play Ariel at the Sea Spa Download Thumb - ariel-at-the-sea-spa.jpg Download Swf - ariel-at-the-sea-spa.swf
Elsa And Anna Double Date - Frozen Dress Up Games
Elsa and Ann ...
You're greatly needed in frozen Arendelle! Queen Elsa and her sister, princess Anna, are counting on you to help them look stunning on their romantic double date!
Play Elsa and Anna Double Date Download Thumb - elsa-and-anna-double-date.jpg Download Swf - elsa-and-anna-double-date.swf
Explore Cooking With Dora  - Dora Games Online
Explore Cook ...
Put on your apron and lend cute little Dora a helping hand in the kitchen for baking and decorating some finger-licking good, surprise cupcakes for her special guests!
Play Explore Cooking with Dora Download Thumb - explore-cooking-with-dora.jpg Download Swf - explore-cooking-with-dora.swf
Ballerina Issues - Ballerina Dress Up Games
Ballerina Is ...
The spotlights are about to light up the stage! Quick, there's no time to lose, get this ballerina here ready to dazzle away the audience with her superb, exquisite stage look!
Play Ballerina Issues Download Thumb - ballerina-issues.jpg Download Swf - ballerina-issues.swf
Homemade Icecream - Ice Cream Cooking Games
Homemade Ice ...
Lovely Susan here is thinking about spoiling her family, on this hot summer day, with a surprise homemade ice cream. Will you help her cook it and decorate the yummy summer treat?
Play Homemade Icecream Download Thumb - homemade-icecream.jpg Download Swf - homemade-icecream.swf
Little Red Forest Adventures - Skill Games For Girls
Little Red F ...
Cute Little Red Riding Hood's hoping you could join her on her thrilling adventure through the woods, as she's planning to head to her granny's house today!
Play Little Red Forest Adventures Download Thumb - little-red-forest-adventures.jpg Download Swf - little-red-forest-adventures.swf
Baby At The Spa - Baby Bathing Games
Baby at the ...
How would you like to pamper little Lucy here for her fun birthday party? Bathe here, comb her lovely locks and get her a lovely chic birthday girl fashion look, as well!
Play Baby at the Spa Download Thumb - baby-at-the-spa.jpg Download Swf - baby-at-the-spa.swf
Elsa Is Getting Married  - Elsa Frozen Games
Elsa is Gett ...
Elsa is getting married! The dashing bridal beauty of Arendelle has picked you to help her look even prettier and to help her put together her ravishing bridal fashion look!
Play Elsa is Getting Married Download Thumb - elsa-is-getting-married.jpg Download Swf - elsa-is-getting-married.swf
Summer Grill Cooking - Play Cooking Games
Summer Grill ...
Cute little Lizzie here will be hosting a fun barbeque party and she needs all the help you could give her for preparing the yummy grill and for setting the table, as well!
Play Summer Grill Cooking Download Thumb - summer-grill-cooking.jpg Download Swf - summer-grill-cooking.swf
Cake Competition - Cake Cooking Games
Cake Competi ...
How would you like to team up with pretty Adele here, a talented, creative little pastry chef, and help her win this fun cake baking and decorating competition?
Play Cake Competition Download Thumb - cake-competition.jpg Download Swf - cake-competition.swf
Cinderella Princess Makeover - Princess Makeover Games
Cinderella P ...
lovely princess Cinderella is running terribly late to Prince Charming's royal ball! Only her godmother or... you, could turn her into the “belle of the ball” , as if by magic, now!
Play Cinderella Princess Makeover Download Thumb - cinderella-princess-makeover.jpg Download Swf - cinderella-princess-makeover.swf
Mousy Vs Keety - Play Skill Games For Girls
Mousy vs Kee ...
Three new fun-filled rounds, a mouse dress-up, a pizza cooking and a maze solving one, from the epic Mousy vs Keety battle are about to start. Would you like to be its referee?
Play Mousy vs Keety Download Thumb - mousy-vs-keety.jpg Download Swf - mousy-vs-keety.swf
Fashion And SPA  - Makeover Games For Girls
Fashion and ...
Seize the chance of running one of the fanciest spa & beauty centers in the online world and give this young lady here a complete makeover! Start by shampooing her hair, then...
Play Fashion and SPA Download Thumb - fashion-and-spa.jpg Download Swf - fashion-and-spa.swf
The Perfect Proposal - Wedding Games For Girls
The Perfect ...
Be handsome Milo's little accomplice and help him get everything ready for that big moment he's been planning for so long: asking his sweetheart, lovely Mia, to marry him!
Play The Perfect Proposal Download Thumb - the-perfect-proposal.jpg Download Swf - the-perfect-proposal.swf
Tomboy Style 2 - Dress Up Games For Girls
Tomboy Style ...
Get inspired as you style up this tomboyish beauty here, Tina! Put together baggy pants, urban chic hoodies, sporty shoes, statement necklaces and funky caps in some winning tomboy fashion looks!
Play Tomboy Style 2 Download Thumb - tomboy-style-2.jpg Download Swf - tomboy-style-2.swf
Robot Fun Times  - Free Online Skill Games For Girls
Robot Fun Ti ...
Have loads of robot fun as you build you own tiny cool robot, as you exercise your memory skills matching robot cards, as you put together some cute robot puzzles and as you run your own toy store, as well!
Play Robot Fun Times Download Thumb - robot-fun-times.jpg Download Swf - robot-fun-times.swf
My Fairy Wedding - Wedding Dress Up Games
My Fairy Wed ...

Be this charming bride to be's make-up artist, then her fashion stylist and interior designer and do your best to add the style factor to her dreamlike wedding day!

Play My Fairy Wedding Download Thumb - my-fairy-wedding.jpg Download Swf - my-fairy-wedding.swf
Amazing Easter - Easter Games For Girls
Amazing East ...
Are you ready to get into the Easter spirit? Then enjoy a fun-filled spring clean-up marathon, a fun-filled egg decoration session, a catchy, nonetheless challenging egg hunt, then feed some Easter bunnies, too!
Play Amazing Easter Download Thumb - amazing-easter.jpg Download Swf - amazing-easter.swf
The Spring Prom  - Prom Party Games
The Spring P ...
Susan's relying on you! She really hopes you could help her tidy up her room, choose her head-turning prom dress and kiss her prom date without getting caught, as well!
Play The Spring Prom Download Thumb - the-spring-prom.jpg Download Swf - the-spring-prom.swf
The Perfect Wedding Cake - Wedding Cake Cooking Games
The Perfect ...
This charming bride to be here depends on your skills as a pastry chef and on your creativity as a cake decorator for putting together her dream wedding cake!
Play The Perfect Wedding Cake Download Thumb - the-perfect-wedding-cake.jpg Download Swf - the-perfect-wedding-cake.swf
Puppy Adventures - Animal Games For Girls
Puppy Advent ...
How about teaming up with sweet little Pepe the puppy here as he'll strive to impress and eventually win the heart of adorable little Pepe, his future sweetheart!
Play Puppy Adventures Download Thumb - puppy-adventures.jpg Download Swf - puppy-adventures.swf
Spring Around The World  - Fun Games For Girls
Spring Aroun ...
Would you accept the challenge of being one of spring's messengers this year? Then take a trip around the world and enjoy carrying out all the fun spring-related tasks given to you!
Play Spring Around the World Download Thumb - spring-around-the-world.jpg Download Swf - spring-around-the-world.swf
Adopted Puppy-SPA Makeover - Animal Makeover Games
Adopted Pupp ...
Cute Lina's here has just adopted an adorable little pooch! As you can guess, she needs all the help you could give her for taking the best care of her puppy pet!
Play Adopted Puppy-SPA Makeover Download Thumb - adopted-puppy-spa-makeover.jpg Download Swf - adopted-puppy-spa-makeover.swf
Penguin World - Free Skill Games For Girls
Penguin Worl ...
Take a fun trip to... frozen Antarctica and meet your new adorable little friends: some adorable penguins! Style them up, then feed them and... un-puzzle them, as well!
Play Penguin World Download Thumb - penguin-world.jpg Download Swf - penguin-world.swf
Mara And The Kitties - Pet Care Games
Mara and the ...
Would you help sweet little Mara take the best care of her newly adopted kitties? Help her groom the little bundles of fur, feed them their favorite foodies, play with them...
Play Mara and the Kitties Download Thumb - mara-and-the-kitties.jpg Download Swf - mara-and-the-kitties.swf
The Winter Sleigh Ride  - Skills Games For Kids
The Winter S ...
Get into the winter spirit with as you carry out all fun tasks included in this fun 4-in-1 game here, such as running a ski shop, pulling of a chic winter fashion look or styling up a sleigh!
Play The Winter Sleigh Ride Download Thumb - the-winter-sleigh-ride.jpg Download Swf - the-winter-sleigh-ride.swf
Kids' Messy Rooms - Educational Games For Kids
Kids' Messy ...
Lend these two adorable brothers a helping hand for cleaning up and tidying up their messy toy rooms. Help them organize their wide toys collections, then...
Play Kids Download Thumb - kids-messy-rooms.jpg Download Swf - kids-messy-rooms.swf
Sweet Honey Bees - Fun Animal Care Games
Sweet Honey ...
These sweet little bees here are counting on you to make all their bee wishes come true! Be quick to give them water, to feed them and to replace their broken needles as well!
Play Sweet Honey Bees Download Thumb - sweet-honey-bees.jpg Download Swf - sweet-honey-bees.swf
The Igloo Girl - Winter Dress Up Games
The Igloo Gi ...
Would you help this igloo sweetie defy the chilly cold with a new cozy chic winter fashion look? Then enjoy mixing and matching her comfy, winter special, girly outfits!
Play The Igloo Girl Download Thumb - the-igloo-girl.jpg Download Swf - the-igloo-girl.swf
Stylist Of The Year - Fun New Year's Eve Games
Stylist of t ...
Be this young lady's stylist and get her glamed up for that fancy New Year's Eve party that she's got invited to! Keep in mind to decorate even the luxurious location, as well!
Play Stylist of the Year Download Thumb - stylist-of-the-year.jpg Download Swf - stylist-of-the-year.swf
Christmas Cake Shop - Fun Christmas Games For Girls
Christmas Ca ...
Be good old Santa's most reliable little elf in the kitchen as he'll bake one of those yummy, yummy festive cakes that he'll serve in his Christmas Cake Shop!
Play Christmas Cake Shop Download Thumb - christmas-cake-shop.jpg Download Swf - christmas-cake-shop.swf
Furry Christmas Tree - Christmas Decoration Games
Furry Christ ...
Lend lovely Michelle here a helping hand for decorating her Christmas tree for Santa's arrival, getting it embellished and glamed up with all kinds of lovely, glittery decorations!
Play Furry Christmas Tree Download Thumb - furry-christmas-tree.jpg Download Swf - furry-christmas-tree.swf
My Christmas Doll - Christmas Games For Kids
My Christmas ...
This sweet doll is counting on you to help her look so very adorably festive when Santa stops by her dollhouse, so start scanning through her lovely Christmassy wardrobe!
Play My Christmas Doll Download Thumb - my-christmas-doll.jpg Download Swf - my-christmas-doll.swf
Santa's Jolly Gifts - Christmas Games
Santa's Joll ...
Be good old Santa's little elf and help him surprise all the cute kids in this game with precisely the jolly Christmas gifts that they were dreaming about!
Play Santa Download Thumb - santa-s-jolly-gifts.jpg Download Swf - santa-s-jolly-gifts.swf
Christmas Prom Makeover  - Makeover Games For Girls
Christmas Pr ...
Attending the prom ball right on Christmas Eve requires a major makeover, don't you agree? So, how about turning this teen into as fabulous prom beauty queen?
Play Christmas Prom Makeover Download Thumb - christmas-prom-makeover.jpg Download Swf - christmas-prom-makeover.swf
Rainbow Turkey  - Thanksgiving Turkey Dress Up Games
Rainbow Turk ...
This goofy cute turkey here is getting ready for Thanksgiving and he'd very much love to show up at the traditional family dinner sporting a new rainbow-like, funky look!
Play Rainbow Turkey Download Thumb - rainbow-turkey.jpg Download Swf - rainbow-turkey.swf
Frozen Princess - Princess Dress Up Games
Frozen Princ ...
Step into the magic iceland and get ready to fashionize one of the truly dazzling beauties living here, getting her a dreamlike frosty look!
Play Frozen Princess Download Thumb - frozen-princess.jpg Download Swf - frozen-princess.swf
My Umbrella - Dress Up Games For Girls
My Umbrella
Dig through this mademoiselle's chic wardrobe and fancy statement umbrellas collection, too, and put them together in some winning fashion looks for rainy days!
Play My Umbrella Download Thumb - my-umbrella.jpg Download Swf - my-umbrella.swf
Fruit Jams - Free Food Decoration Games
Fruit Jams
Scan through all these mouth-watering fruity jam-topped desserts, through the chic cutlery, too, and pull off a lovely, eye-tempting food table setting!
Play Fruit Jams Download Thumb - fruit-jams.jpg Download Swf - fruit-jams.swf
The School Teacher - Teacher Dress Up Games
The School T ...
Today it's her this lovely young lady's very first day as a school teacher, you know! How about boosting her self-confidence by getting her a polished, preppy chic look?
Play The School Teacher Download Thumb - the-school-teacher.jpg Download Swf - the-school-teacher.swf
Autumn Lady - Autumn Dress Up Games
Autumn Lady
Get inspired by this lovely mademoiselle's ladylike chic, elegant and nonetheless warm autumn fashion items as you style her up for a nice walk in the park!
Play Autumn Lady Download Thumb - autumn-lady.jpg Download Swf - autumn-lady.swf
Oti's Halloween Cookies - Halloween Cooking Games
Oti's Hallow ...
Be lovely chef Oti's helping hand as she bakes some yum yum spooky-cute looking Halloween cookies for her trick-or-treaters! Prepare the dough, then...
Play Oti Download Thumb - oti-s-halloween-cookies.jpg Download Swf - oti-s-halloween-cookies.swf
Halloween Punk Wedding  - Halloween Dress Up Games
Halloween Pu ...
This bride to be here is decided to leave all her wedding guests mouth-opened with her Gothic-glam, edgy-punk Halloweenish look! Would you be her stylist?
Play Halloween Punk Wedding Download Thumb - halloween-punk-wedding.jpg Download Swf - halloween-punk-wedding.swf
Dressup Games Celebrity Games Wedding Games Fairy Games Dolls Games Pets Games Make Up Games Cooking Games Management Games Dancing Games Coloring Games Girl Games